Contest :The Diary Game ||Better Life||by @nakib07||11 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "The Diary Game/Batter Life /My Town in Ten Pics. Among these contests today I am going to participate in Diary Game.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in the diary game context.
Let's get started.

📥 My Post 📥

IMG_20211011_185424.jpg

This Poster Made By Me

⫷🅼🅾🆁🅽🅸🅽🅶⫸


Today I woke up at 8am.After waking up I sat on my bed for a while.After sitting for a while, I went for a walk on the street all the time.Then I walk down the street for a while.After that I took a picture of the morning sky and saved it on my phone.

IMG20211010151750.jpg

Morning Sky

Location:https://w3w.co/roomful.food.drift

Then I came back home after walking down the street.When I got home I brushed and washed my hands and face to freshen up.After that I had breakfast.After breakfast I sat at home and watched TV.Then I went out and went out and saw that the opportunity was very hot right above my head.Then I took a picture of the sun and saved it on my phone.

IMG20211010151923.jpg

Nice ☀Sun

Location:https://w3w.co/quells.scarecrows.tugging

Then after staying outside for a while, it was noon.

𓆩 N☢☢N 𓆪


At noon I came home and took a bath.After taking a bath I went to my room and put on clean clothes.Then I finished lunch with my family. The power went out before lunch.After eating I went out and then sat in that place because it is very sunny today.Then I took a picture of the afternoon and saved it on my phone.

IMG20211010152226.jpg

Noon Time

Location:https://w3w.co/overstating.prim.scurrying

After being out for a while at noon, I went home because the electricity came on.Then I came home and started watching TV at noon.After coming home at noon I fell asleep watching TV.I woke up at noon and saw that it was afternoon.


𝔸𝕗𝕥𝕖𝕣ℕ𝕠𝕠𝕟 & 🅽🅸🅶🅷🆃


I woke up at noon and went to the bathroom to freshen up.In the afternoon I went out to play with friends after Aslam came out.The evening came without playing for a while with friends.Then I came home Aslam came home I read clean clothes in the evening to go to the market.As I was walking in the market in the evening, I took a picture of the evening sky and saved it on my phone..

IMG20210929175144.jpg

Evening Sky

Location:https://w3w.co/expanding.redesigns.daunt

I went to the market and wandered around for a while.Then I went to the market and ate something at the hotel with friends.After chatting with friends for a while, night came.So I prepared to come home from the market not long ago.On my way home, I took a picture of our village market and saved it on my phone.

IMG20211010184317.jpg

Village Market

Location:https://w3w.co/dotted.perks.railroad

Then I came home and I finished dinner.After dinner I went to my house and after going home I started watching TV for a while.After watching TV for a while, I started playing my favorite game at night.My favorite game is Call of duty.

Screenshot_2021-09-18-14-10-41-87_2923542ffeefa041adc0c105fc5bf76c.jpgscreenshot

Ca of Duty Game

I fell asleep after playing games for a while at night.That's how my day went.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

I hope everyone liked my diary game. I am finishing it here today.

by @nakib07


Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56