Contest :The Diary Game ||Better Life||by @nakib07||10 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "The Diary Game/Batter Life /My Town in Ten Pics. Among these contests today I am going to participate in Diary Game.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in the diary game context.
Let's get started.

📥 My Post 📥

IMG_20211010_153622.jpg

This Poster Made By Me

⫷🅼🅾🆁🅽🅸🅽🅶⫸

Today I woke up at seven in the morning.Every now and then I wake up and go for a walk on the street in the morning.After walking down the street for a while I sat down on the street and took a picture of the sky. It was nice to see the sky in the morning.The sky looked so beautiful because there was land on the side of the road so I took a picture with my phone and saved it.

IMG20211010151729-01.jpeg

The Morning Sky

Location:https://w3w.co/clashed.lunged.swifter

After walking for a while on the road I came home early in the morning.After going home I went straight to the wash room then brushed my hands and face and freshened up.After freshening up, my mother gave me breakfast.Then I sat at the breakfast table and started having breakfast.

IMG20211010190830.jpg

Breakfast

Location:https://w3w.co/pawnbroker.cashier.jogs

Towards the end of the road my friends called me on the phone.They said they would go to play today so I also went to play on the field with my friends without going to college today.The fun of playing with friends in the morning is a little different.The playground is usually inside the school.It's very sunny today so they didn't come to play so I took a picture on the empty field and remembered on my phone.

IMG20211010162905.jpg

A Beautiful Field

Location:https://w3w.co/potting.forays.silks

After taking pictures of the playground, we all went to Charger's house together.When I came home, my elder brother called me and said that there is an art competition in Parbatipur today.This art competition will start in the afternoon.So my brother informed me in advance.Then I sat at home for some time and it was noon.


𓆩 N☢☢N 𓆪


At noon I fed the cattle in our house.Because my father brought home a new cow, I have to take care of him, so I do it all take care me.After working for a while I went to take a bath.After taking a bath I went to my room and put on clean clothes.Then I finished lunch with my family.After lunch I sat in my room and started playing my favorite game.


Call Of Duty Game

After playing games for a while, my brother called me and told me to leave now.The art competition will start at noon but my brother is telling me to go now so there will be many benefits.Then I got ready early in the afternoon to go.I took a selfie with my new cow when I was ready.The cow is quite beautiful to look at.

IMG20211009115815.jpg

My Cow

Location:https://w3w.co/resembles.final.disallow

Then I came to our market.It's sunny today and it looks like the sun is eating my brain over my head.Then I came to the market and got ready to go in a van.The noon sky looked pretty at the time so I took a picture of the afternoon sky with my phone and saved it to my phone.

IMG20210929154056.jpg

Noon Sky

Location:https://w3w.co/cannelloni.dispersal.migraines

I reached Parbatipur in about 30 to 40 minutes around noon.When I went there, my brother also fell asleep for a while.

ꪶ࿋྄ིᤢꫂ𝔸𝕗𝕥𝕖𝕣ℕ𝕠𝕠𝕟ꪶ࿋྄ིᤢꫂ

I woke up for a while and saw that it was afternoon.Then I also cycled to Lions Eye Hospital in Parbatipur.Because there will be art competitions.We arrived there shortly after noon.When I reached there, I saw that many students came in eight competitions.Then I stood in front of the room where the competition was taking place and took a picture.

IMG20211009165908.jpg

Art Competition Room

Location:https://w3w.co/shipyards.magically.corrupted

There will be eight competitions in this room.Then I went inside the competition room and sat down.Shortly after they sat down, they started the competition.The time for the art competition was only 50 minutes.During this time I drew a view of the bottom of the sea.After drawing the picture he told us to sit outside for a while.Sitting outside, I also went home with my brother's bicycle.We went home and rested for a while in the afternoon.I took a picture of my brother planting a flowering tree next to the house. It was very nice to see the flower.

IMG20210906110956.jpg

Flower

Location:https://w3w.co/reset.profited.elite

After staying at home for a while, evening came.Then my brother and I cycled to the competition again.

𒈞ᴇᴠᴇɴɪɴɢ 𒈞


Then my brother and I cycled to the competition again.Eight competitions will give results in the evening.So I was very afraid that I would be Selected.Then I also went to my brother's eight competition rooms in the evening and sat down.

IMG20211009180517.jpg

Art competition room

Location:https://w3w.co/shipyards.magically.corrupted

After sitting there they told us something.Then I and my brother and all the others who participated in the competition were all sitting in one room listening to them.I was very worried about what I would be selected for in the competition.As time approached, I finally finished third in the competition.My brother was also very happy to hear this.Then after a while they called me and I went there to get the prize.

IMG_610304360331438.jpeg

Prize for being first in an art competition

Location:https://w3w.co/shipyards.magically.corrupted

After receiving the prize, my brother brought me to the market on a bicycle.Then I got in the van in the evening and left for my home.When I came home, it was getting dark.


༼☾ɴɪɢʜᴛ༽☾


I came home almost at night.When I got home, I showed the application to my parents and my brother.They were very happy to see.Then I left home and came to the market at night.After I came to the market, I did well for a while i look around.Then I went to the fish market.I went to the next shop and saw a lot of crowd and a lot of big fish in the shop.

IMG20210929183737.jpg

Fish market

Location:https://w3w.co/unserious.inspire.winch

I took pictures of fish in the fish shop and came home.After moving home I finished dinner with the family.After eating I came to my room and sat down and watched TV.After watching TV for a while, I started playing my favorite game again at night.


Call Of Duty Game

I fell asleep after playing games at night.Thus ended my day today.


I hope you all like my diary game. I am finishing here today.

by @nakib07


Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ফুলের ছবিটা অসাধারন হযেছে❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

It was a beautiful day for you. Walking in the morning is a good exercise. Nice to know that you got a prize in art competition, congratulations. Nice diary .

 3 years ago 

Thanks vai

 3 years ago 

Nice Dairy.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিটা খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। ভালো লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice diary via

 3 years ago 

Thanks vai

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89