Contest :The Diary Game||Better Life ||by @nakib07||1 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "The Diary Game/Batter Life /My Town in Ten Pics. Among these contests today I am going to participate in Diary Game.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in the diary game context.
Let's get started.

📥 My Post 📥

Morning

I woke up at 8am. After waking up and sitting for a while, I went to the wash room to freshen up. Fresh from there I came to my house.When I got home, I ate breakfast and went to college.I haven't been to college in a long time so I went to college today.After going to college I took classes there and after college I came home.
IMG20210925122017.jpg

Noon

After coming home from college, I took a quick bath because it is very hot today.After bathing I finished lunch and I went to my room and turned on the RTV fan and I started watching and fell asleep.I woke up and saw that it was afternoon.

Afternoon


After waking up in the afternoon I went out and chatted with my friend for a while and played sports.I went to the garden with my friend to play. After walking around the garden for a while, evening came.

IMG20210928122136.jpg

Night


On the beautiful side, I came home, washed my hands and face, went to the market with Babu after fresh clothes.After the kirtan in the next market, we all came home together. I came home, I finished dinner and I fell asleep in ny room.

Hope you enjoyed reading my post. I am finishing here today.

by @nakib07


Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55