Contest: The Diary Game ||Better Life||by @nakib07||07 September 2021||Beneficiaries 2% bd-charity and Beneficiaries 18% Steem-Bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "The Diary Game/Batter Life /My Town in Ten Pics. Among these contests today I am going to participate in Diary Game.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in The Diary Game context.
Let's get started.

📥 My Post 📥

IMG_20210906_223149.jpg

Morning


I woke up at 8 in the morning. After waking up for a while, I went to the wash room and came back from there.Then I sat down at the breakfast table and ate breakfast in the morning.After breakfast I went out after a while.The sun seemed to be eating away at my head before I could get out.Because it is very sunny and hot today.

IMG20210906135113.jpg

Then after a while my mother told me to take the goat out to graze so I took my goat out.After riding the goat for a while outside, I got very tired and left the goat and came home.When I got home, I rested for a while with the room fan.

Noon


After resting for a while I went to the bathroom to take a bath.I took a peaceful bath and after taking a bath I came home and put on clean clothes.After taking a bath, my mother used to say that the goat of the goat designer felt very hot.Because I tied the goat in the morning, the goat had to hurry to get home, so I left the house with an umbrella and took the goat.

IMG20210810112834.jpg
I fell asleep after the goat took the language.

Afternoon /Night

I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was afternoon and I went to the bathroom and washed my face clean and fresh.Then I sat outside for a while to make up my mind.Then I played for a while with friends and it was almost evening when I started playing.Then in the evening I was going to the market with friends. When I was going to the market I saw the sky looking very beautiful.

IMG20210907180629.jpg
Shortly after going to the market, night came.Then we all had some breakfast with friends and left the market early because my mother scolded me for staying up late.When I got home, I started watching TV and finished my dinner to watch TV.Then after a while I turned off the TV and fell asleep.

I hope everyone liked my post. I am ending here today.

by @nakib07

♦Thank you all♦

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12