Contest :The Diary Game || Better Life ||by @nakib07||06 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "The Diary Game/Batter Life /My Town in Ten Pics. Among these contests today I am going to participate in Diary Game.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in the diary game context.
Let's get started.

📥 My Post 📥

IMG_20211006_174826.jpg

Morning


Today I woke up at seven in the morning.After waking up, I always go for a walk on the street.Today the sky is bad so it can rain at any time.Then I went for a walk on the street.Walking in the morning keeps my body healthy so I walk regularly.After walking for a while, I came home.After coming home I went to the wash room and washed my hands and face with a brush and freshened up.Then I came to my house and my mother gave me breakfast.

IMG20211006183710.jpg

Breakfast

Breakfast this morning was a cup of tea and bread.It was my college time eating breakfast.Then I finished breakfast and got ready to go to college in good clothes.Then I came home from home to go to college and I called my friend. Someone came. We went to college together.After going to college, my friend and I took pictures.

IMG20211002100558.jpg

My Best Friend

Then I did all the classes in college.After all the classes, the college gave leave.Then I came to the front of the college campus and was looking for the van.Today the sky is bad so no van is available on the road so I walked up to our college market.As I walked down the street I took a picture of the sky and saved it on my phone.

IMG20211003095603.jpg

Cloudy skies

It was almost noon when I came home from college.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Noon

Then we all went home together and I came home
After coming home from college, I took a bath.After taking a bath I went to my room and put on clean clothes.Then I finished lunch with my parents.It was raining a little at noon today because the sky was bad.Then I lay down in my room and started watching TV.What is the news on TV today, I started watching that match.Suddenly my friends called me while I was watching TV so I went out with an umbrella and we went for a walk with my friends.Friends took me to the river.I went there and saw that the river was full.Then I took another picture of the flooded river with my phone.

IMG20211005121422.jpg

Rivers flooded

Then we looked around the flooded river.At that time fishermen were fishing along the river.Then after I stayed there for a while, I left for home.Then two of my friends were sitting on the bridge when I took a picture of him and saved it on my phone.

IMG20211005121437.jpg

My Friends

Gone here all the time this afternoon.Then we all went home together and I came home.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Afternoon

In the afternoon I came to my garden.When I came to the garden, I looked around our garden.
As I walked around the garden, I suddenly saw a bunch of mushrooms.Masum looked very beautiful.Then I took a picture of Mushroom with my phone.

IMG20211006162056.jpg

White Mushroom

This white mushroom was grown on damp moist soil.Then I saw another type of mushroom on the other side of my garden.This mushroom is very different from the previous one.The color of this mushroom is brown.So I took a picture of this mushroom.

IMG20211006161424.jpg

Brown mushrooms

This Masum was on top of the fallen wood.It looked pretty.Then after a short walk in the garden I went to play with my friends.It was almost evening when I was playing with my friends.Then I finished the game.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Evening


After the game I came to my house.When I came home, I washed my hands and put on clean clothes.Then in the evening I called my friends and they all came and we went to the market together.When we came to the market in the evening, we all played cramboard for a while.I took some pictures during the game.

IMG20210929175621.jpg

Cram board game

I entered the market after playing cram board for a while.Our village market is very crowded so I took a picture of the market and saved it on my phone.

IMG20211006180526.jpg

Village Market

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Night


After staying in the market for a while in the evening, night came.The market is very bright at night so I took a picture of it.

IMG20211006181224.jpg

Night Market

Not long after the market, I came home from the market hotel with some bread and pulses.When I got home I ate bread and pulses.

IMG20211006183439.jpg

Parota dal

After breakfast I lay down in my room and started watching TV.I was watching Discovery Channel on TV.You can watch different types of things on this channel.After watching TV for a while, I started playing games.My favorite game is Call of Duty.

codm_2021-10-03_02:04:45.png

Call Of Duty Game( 1 vs 4)

The Call of Duty game is my favorite.In this game I always play 1 VS Squad in Better Royal game.Then I finished dinner with my family after playing games at night.At the end of the game I came to my room and fell asleep.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

That's how each of my days passed.

I hope everyone likes my diary game. I am finishing it here today.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

by @nakib07


Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89