Contest: The Diary Game ||Better Life||by @nakib07||05 September 2021||Beneficiaries 2% bd-charity and Beneficiaries 18% Steem-Bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png
Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "The Diary Game/Batter Life /My Town in Ten Pics. Among these contests today I am going to participate in Diary Game.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in the diary game context.
Let's get started.

📥 My Post 📥

IMG_20210905_153655.jpg

This poster is made by me

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Morning


Today I woke up at ten o'clock in the morning.After waking up, I go to the washroom, wash my hands and face, freshen up and have breakfast.After breakfast I went for a walk outside.After wandering outside for a while, I came home again.When I came home, I saw that my rabbit had a baby and my older sister was sitting with the baby on her lap.I was very happy and immediately arranged food for the rabbits.
IMG1453233188406198.webp
My Rabbits and baby rabbits

In the morning I am very happy because I have a baby rabbit.After a few hours, I sat at home and watched TV.After watching TV I sat down at the table for breakfast and finished eating.After eating I sat for a while.After a few hours I went to take a bath.It is very hot today so I took a quick shower and fell asleep at noon.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Noon


After sleeping for one to two hours in the afternoon, it is very hot because I can't sleep anymore.So I got out at 3:30 and headed for our garden.When I went to the garden, I saw that it was very cold and windy.Then I took a good look around the garden.It is better to sit in the garden than to sleep at home at noon.After walking around the garden for a while and sitting down, I suddenly saw a bunch of mushrooms in the garden.The mushrooms were so beautiful to look at.I took good pictures of the mushrooms with my phone.

IMG20210904151508.jpg

Mushrooms

The mushrooms look so beautiful.The mushrooms are seen glistening in the midday sun.After walking around the garden, I went home and finished lunch.After eating, I sat at home and started watching my favorite cartoon on TV.I always watch Motu Patlu cartoon T on TV.

IMG20210905160426.jpg

Motu &Patlu Cartoon

I suddenly fell asleep watching the cartoon.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Afternoon


When I woke up, I saw that it was four o'clock.So I freshened up and quickly turned on the TV because today there is a cricket match between Bangladesh and New Zealand.Then I started watching cricket matches on TV.It is clear from watching the game that Bangladesh will win today so I am waiting.

IMG20210905164613.jpg

Bangladeah vs New Zealand Cricket match on live

Bangladesh cricket team is much ahead today than before.After watching the game for a while I came out of the house.Then I sat for a while in the afternoon and played video games with my phone.Your question may be what video games are and what they might be.I usually play the GTA San Andreas game.This game compares to real life.I almost play this game.

IMG_20210905_182207.jpg

GTA San Andreas Download Link

It was getting late to play the game so I stopped playing.Then I took a short walk with my friends and went to our garden again.I chatted with everyone in the garden for some time.Then my friends went home because it was getting late.Then I was alone in my garden and after walking around for a while I remembered seeing my flowering plants.The flowers in my garden are so beautiful I took a picture.

IMG20210714183101.jpg

Grass-Flower

He gave the evening call without taking the picture of the flower.It was almost evening when I came home from the garden.I came home, washed my hands and feet, put on clean clothes and went to the market with my friends.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Evening & Night


In the evening I came to the market with friends and walked around for a while and saw the market well.Then I took a picture in our market and saved it on my phone.The market is very crowded today so I took this picture.

IMG20210905192044.jpg

My village market

After coming to the market in the evening with friends, we sat in the sidewalk shops.Sitting there, we all ate hot bara together.The fun of spending some time with friends is different.

IMG20210905192536.jpg

Shortly after eating, night came.So we all went home without spending much time in the market.After coming home I sat for a while and fell asleep after dinner.And this is how one day of my daily life ends.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

I'm finishing here. Hope everybody enjoys my diary game.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

♦Thanks All♦

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

খরগোশের ছবি ব্যাঙের ছাতা এবং বন্ধুদের সঙ্গে আড্ডা দেওয়া সব মিলিয়ে সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thanks vai...

 3 years ago 

ছোট্ট খরগোশের বাচ্চা গুলো দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর। মাশরুমের ছবিটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thanks vai

আপনার ছবি গুলো সত্যি অনেক সুন্দর❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19