Contest :The Diary Game ||Better Life||by @nakib07||04 November 2021

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @nakib07 ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด /๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ† ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ด / ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ††๐Ÿ…ฝ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ฝ ๐Ÿ…ฟ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ†‚ . Among these contests today I am going to participate in ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด context.
Let's get started.

๐Ÿ“ฅ ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ฟ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ†ƒ ๐Ÿ“ฅ

โซท๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ถโซธ


Today I woke up around seven in the morning.After waking up, I always want to walk outside. After walking outside for a while, I take a blue picture of the morning sky and save it on my phone.

IMG20211103085443.jpg

Morning Sky

After exercising outside for a while in the morning, I go home and then wash my hands and face with a brush.After freshening up I eat breakfast then I go to college in the morning.
4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

๐“†ฉ Nโ˜ขโ˜ขN ๐“†ช


It was noon when I had to do all the college classes.When all the classes were over and the college was on vacation, I was going out to take a picture of the college.

IMG20211103121254.jpg

Collage

At the end of the college holidays I headed home with my friends.After coming home I went to the bathroom to take a bath at noon then took a bath and put on clean clothes.Then I finish lunch with my family and go to bed at noon.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

เฟ‹เพ„๐”ธ๐•—๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฃโ„•๐• ๐• ๐•Ÿเฟ‹เพ„

When I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was afternoon, I went to the washroom after waking up and came to my room refreshed.In the afternoon I sit in my room and play video games.

Screenshot_2021-11-03-18-44-45-31.jpg

Bully Game

After playing games for a while I go out in the afternoon and go to play with my friends. After playing with friends for a while, it becomes evening.
4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

๐’ˆžแด‡แด แด‡ษดษชษดษข ๐’ˆž


I come home in the evening, wash my hands and face, get fresh and put on clean clothes, and go to the market.When I go to the market, I take pictures of the evening sky and save on my phone.

IMG20211102174602.jpg

Evening Sky

After going to the market in the evening, I chatted with my friends for a while.I chatted with friends for a while and played cram board.Then evening came and night came.
4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

เผผโ˜พษดษชษขสœแด›เผฝ๏ปฟโ˜พ


At night I hang out with Bangladesh for a while and have breakfast.Not long after the market at night I went straight home then finished dinner with my parents.After dinner I sat for a while watching TV in my room.After watching TV for a few hours, I started playing my favorite game at night.

codm_2021-11-01_03:24:21.png

Call Of Duty Game

After a few hours of playing games at night I fall asleep at night this is how I hope my day ends today.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

Everyone likes my diary song I'm ending here today.

๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ†ˆ @nakib07


๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚ ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66