Contest :The Diary Game||Better Life ||by @nakib07||02 November 2021

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @nakib07 ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด /๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ† ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ…ด / ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ††๐Ÿ…ฝ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ฝ ๐Ÿ…ฟ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ†‚ . Among these contests today I am going to participate in ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…ด context.
Let's get started.

๐Ÿ“ฅ ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ฟ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†‚๐Ÿ†ƒ ๐Ÿ“ฅ

โซท๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ถโซธ


Today I wake up at 8 in the morning, after I wake up I brush, then have breakfast and get ready to go to college.On my way to college with friends I took pictures of this road in the van and saved any of mine.

IMG20211102093020.jpg

Morning Time

After going to college I do every class in college properly.In between college I chatted with friends for a while in college.After doing all the classes in the college, it was noon when the college gave leave.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

๐“†ฉ Nโ˜ขโ˜ขN ๐“†ช


Around noon I come straight home then go to the bathroom to take a bath.After the bath I put on clean clothes and come to my house then finish lunch with my family.After eating, I sat in my room and started playing my favorite game.

codm_2021-10-27_03:42:59.png

Call Of Duty Game

After playing games for a while, I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was afternoon.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

เฟ‹เพ„๐”ธ๐•—๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฃโ„•๐• ๐• ๐•Ÿเฟ‹เพ„


After waking up in the afternoon I go to the wash room to freshen up then I get dressed and go out of the house.In the afternoon I hang out with friends and go to the field to play.After playing on the field with friends for a while I come home then in our garden I want to do for a while.In the midst of some sort of wandering, the afternoon rolled and the evening came.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

๐’ˆžแด‡แด แด‡ษดษชษดษข ๐’ˆž


In the evening I come home and then go to the market after my feet are clean.On the way to the market I took pictures of the evening sky and saved my no.

IMG20211102174619.jpg

Evening Sky

After going to the market in the evening, I go for a walk with friends and see the chat.After chatting with friends for a while on Eid, night came.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

เผผโ˜พษดษชษขสœแด›เผฝ๏ปฟโ˜พ


At night I take a picture from the market and remember on my phone.Then I went home late at night to the market.

IMG20211102175146.jpg

Night Market

After coming home at night I finish dinner with my family then I sit in my room and watch TV.After watching TV for a while, I started playing my favorite game at night.

codm_2021-11-01_03:24:21.png

Call Of Duty Game

After playing games for a while, I fell asleep at night, thus ending my day.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png

I hope everyone likes my diary game and I am finishing it here today

๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ†ˆ @nakib07


๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚ ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43