Why do I love the Steemit platform

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you? Hope fine. Today I'm going to write about Why do I love Steetit Platform

PicsArt_11-20-11.38.06.jpg

I joined steemit on june 2020. Almost five months ago. I got many things from steemit. Steemit is the best platform where people can share their thoughts. Steemit knows the value of people thoughts. That's why they give reward of sharing thoughts. Steemit give freedom of speech. All these months I learned many things from steemit. I made many friends on steemit.

PicsArt_11-20-11.15.10.jpg

Photo Description: Some of my activities for steemit.

How did I found this awesome platform:

There's no doubt that steemit is an awesome platform. Five months ago I heard from @toufiq777 that there's a website name steemit where I can post anything I want and people are giving rewards for posting. At first I didn't believe that news. Then I researched about it on internet. Surprisingly I found it true. Then I got interest in it.

Who joined me in this platform:

@toufiq777 is the person who encourage me to join in this platform. He helped me alot to understand this platform. I'm very thankful that he helped me to join in steemit.

Is he still using the platform or left the platform:

Yes he is still using the platform and he is doing really great. He is our country representative. He is still guiding me. I hope one day I will reach his level. I'm glad that I'm under his shade.

Do I miss him If he left:

Yes I will definitely miss him if he left. He is very caring. He always show me the right path. So I don't want to leave him steemit. I can't imagine of his leaving. There's no chance that I don't miss him.

How do I spend good times in here:

Whenever I spend my good time I share it on steemit. I want to share my joy with my steemit friends. I met with many people in here. They always join with my goodtime. I get many responses everytime I share my good times. So in future I will do the same.

How do I spend bad times in here:

I never fall into bad times but whenever I feel that I'm in bad times I will share it on steemit. I hope steemit friends will support me.

Why I join here:

The main reason of joining in steemit is my interest. Without my interest I don't do anything. In the case of gaining interest steemit is the boss of all. Steemit attracts me a lot. There are lot of activities going on steemit. Many contests happening on steemit. That's encourage people to join steemit. Besides they are giving rewards. Who don't want rewards? Everyone want rewards. In giving rewards steemit hold no 1 position. This platform is like a social media where you can share your thoughts and also can earn money. I'm a student. My family is supporting me. Sometime I need pocket money. I have some needs. So this platform is the best way to get my pocket money. After 5 months now I can fulfill my needs by my own. This makes me feel proud. These are the reasons why I join here.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ। steemit আসলেই অনেক ভালো একটি প্লাটফর্ম। এখানে এখানে কাজ দেশ বিদেশের মানুষের সাথে বন্ধুত্বতা গড়ে উঠে৷ এখান থেকে অনেক কিছু শেখা যায়৷ এখানে কাজ করে জ্ঞান বৃদ্ধি হয়। কিভাবে একটি ব্লগ লিখতে সেটি শেখা যায়৷ আবার এর পাশাপাশি কিছু অর্থ উপার্জন করা যায়। যেটি আমাদের হাত খরচে আমরা ব্যবহার করতে পারি৷ ধন্যবাদ ভালো একটি পোস্ট তৈরি করার জন্য।

 4 years ago 

Thanks for commenting in my post.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @nahidhasan23 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thanks for sharing your opinion regarding your love for this platform. You are not that much old in this platform but looks like you are doing great so far.
Keep up the good work brother.

#steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43