The Diary Game. Day 2....! 4th July 2020.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
I am @nahidhasan23

Its my 2nd day of Daily Diary game by Steem Greet.Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

FB_IMG_1593894906598.jpg

Today is Saturday. Today is a horrible day for me. A truck broke a nearby electric pole. Whole day was hell for me. I was sweating terribly. So I decided to take a bike ride with friends for a nice wind. After taking my breakfast. I went for my friends. I was riding my bike.It took 2 kilometres to reach my friends house. I received my friend then we started the journey. The scenery was very cool. All the way was like green. The field with green crops. The cows with cowboys. It was ver joyful.I forgot all things abou electricity problem. Then we decided to take a little break. We stopped in a tong. We orded tea and bread. Then we headed back to home. It was a nice fealing.

My Fb link

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello @nahidhasan23, welcome to The Diary Game, so good that you took a walk to relax, I hope you have fixed the electricity problem in your city.
Bye

 4 years ago 

দ্বিতীয় দিন the daily diary game এ পোষ্ট করার জন্য স্বাগতম আপনাকে। চালিয়ে যান৷

 4 years ago 

আরেকটু বড় করতে হবে পোস্ট। কমপক্ষে 4-500 ওয়ার্ড লিখতে হবে ভাই।

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43