THE DIARY GAME : 25/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

25th September,2020

Friday

Hello everyone!😊
How are you all? Hope fine. I am also fine. Let's start my diary post.

A nice day

Morning

Today I woke up by my mother's call. She was telling me that I was late. I look at the clock with a blur view. It was 11 am! I was shocked. I got up from bed. I went to washroom for brush my teeth. I took the toothbrush and out some toothpaste on it. I started brushing my teeth. While I was brushing my teeth I was thinking about why I woke up late. I thought and thought but no reason came out. I finished brushing my teeth.I came to my room. I made my bed.

received_673655536601200.jpeg

Feeding Fishes (MWG6+HV Gopinathpur)

Photo Description: Again my sister forgot to feed her fishes. She went out without feeding the fishes. So I feed the fishes. At that time I took this photo.

After feeding fishes I washed my hands. I came to my room. I was using my phone. Suddenly I heard a noise. It was my stomach growling for food. I was hungry 😂. I went towards kitchen. There was my mom working. I told her to give me breakfast. She was a bit busy. She told me that where was my breakfast. I took my breakfast by myself.

I finished my breakfast. Then I went to kitchen and washed my hands. I came to my room. I again started using my phone. @boss75 messaged for meet with him. So I went outside to meet him.

IMG_20200925_122620.jpg

While walking (MWG6+HV Gopinathpur)

Photo Description: I was going to meet with @boss75. I was walking on road at that moment I took this photo.

While walking I saw @saany was coming. So I walked with him. We sat on a bench and wait for @boss75. After a few minutes later @boss75 came. We passed a good time.

IMG_20200925_122335.jpg

Meet up (MWG6+HV Gopinathpur)

Photo Description: We met outside. While we were walking we took this selfie.

I was out for a long time. We passed a quality time. I was late for home. So I went to home.

Noon

I came back home. I went to bathroom and took a bath. I came out from bathroom. I brushed my hair. Then I went to rooftop for drying my towel. I came back to home. After that I went for saying my prayers.

IMG_20200925_122501.jpg

Mosque (MWG6+HV Gopinathpur)

Photo Description: I went for saying my prayers. When I was coming back to home I took this photo of Mosque.

I came back to home. It was our lunch time. My mom called for lunch. We all had lunch together.

IMG_20200925_205211.jpg

Lunch (MWG6+HV Gopinathpur)

Photo Description: I was having my lunch. My mom made Khichuri, fried egg and beef curry for breakfast. While having my lunch I took this photo.

I finished my lunch. I washed my hands and came to my room. I took some rest. I was getting bored so I thought of doing something interesting. Then I thought of playing video games.

Screenshot_2020-09-25-16-15-39-547_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Mobile game (MWG6+HV Gopinathpur)

Photo Description: I was playing games named Mobile Legends. While playing this game I took this photo.

After an hour later I went outside for playing cricket. @saany @boss75 @alaraf and @tarpan was present there.

IMG_20200925_173424.jpg

Playing cricket (MWG6+HV Gopinathpur)

Photo Description: We were playing cricket. Our team did well. But couldn't manage to win all matches. While playing cricket @boss75 took this photo.

At evening I came back home.

That's all for today. See you all tomorrow. Thank you.

#bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@nahidhasan23
The road of the mosque looks slippery.Be careful.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

I knew that. I walked carefully on that road. Thanks for your suggestion.

#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Brother your fish look so beautiful

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your compliment. Do you like fishes?

#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Yeah i like fishes

 4 years ago 

I saw you need to learn more about batting. I can teach you, if you want.
#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49