Review Contest #1 : My Favorite Bangladeshi Movie

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

16-53-34-images.jpgSource

আয়নাবাজী (Aynabaji)

IMDb Rating : 9.1/10

Personal Rating : 9/10

Director: Amitabh Reza Chowdhury

Genres: Crime | Mystery | Thriller

Country: Bangladesh (২০১৬)

Language: Bengali

Stars: Chanchal Chowdhury, Masuma Rahman Nabila, Partha Barua

Talking about the story first.

I like the narrative of Gausul Alam Shaon, he has concocted a superb story. Just as the individuals who composed the exchange. There was nothing to snicker about with a tickle. I became hopelessly enamored with the story. With regards to acting, I will say the most noticeably awful first. Everybody's exhibitions, even from Puriwala Majnu to messages, have progressed nicely, however as a visitor craftsman, Arefin Shuvo didn't go close to them. I thought twice about it for some time. Chanchal Chowdhury is a name of interest. I comprehend with him how a character hauls a film. Nabila's presentation as a newcomer was smooth. Truth be told, I will discuss Chanchal Chowdhury independently on the grounds that he has totally dazzled. The exhibition of the casualty's dad and sibling turned out poorly. Indeed, I might be contrasting it and acting in other Bengali films, so I think truly, acting is fine. The cinematography of the film is likewise incredible yet at one point it appeared as though I was viewing the recording. Be that as it may, I didn't have an issue. It would be pleasant if the characters looked somewhat more extensive, which implies I needed somewhat more in such an incredible story. Interest has developed since the initial segment after the appearance of legislators. Around then I began thinking, admirably, what will happen this time, at that point I began holding on to see. There were a couple of defects. To begin with, how did Perth Barua discover Chanchal? In such a major city of Dhaka, he didn't have any genuine image of Chanchal, on the grounds that he actually didn't have the foggiest idea and indicated it in old Dhaka by demonstrating an image of Chanchal in counterfeit type of Oki George? Furthermore, Nabila went to her new house and remained before the mirror saying that she was getting fat in the wake of eating the food in her grasp. Chanchal Chowdhury and you talked in the location. In the following line, they began conversing with you once more, which is very attractive. The tunes of the film are unforgettable to me. I love to stroll in grown-up shoes with striped socks! Also, when the body's leg number appears, it's hauling Oita along the clinic hallway, one of the most forlorn scenes. All things considered I appreciated it. I simply needed to see the character's exercises without seeing the city in Birds View for some time. My #1 scene, Chanchal Chowdhury's crying scene, makes incomprehensible crying and my #1 exchange is a great deal! It is a delight to make some great memories in Bengali film. We got an extraordinary film with a decent exhibition in the fundamental story and a great deal of drivel dance tunes. On account of Amitabh Reza Chowdhury for giving me this food despite the fact that I am not a film buff. On account of the film darlings. How about we proceed onward to Bengali film.

Sort:  

এই গল্পের নাম অনেক শুনেছি কিন্তু দেখা হয়ে উঠেনি। আসলে মুভি দেখার বয়সটাই চলে গেছে তো!
চঞ্চল চৌধুরীর নাটক দেখেছি অনেক। সুতরাং তার সম্পর্কে যা লিখেছে তা অতিরঞ্জিত অবশ্যই নয়।

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@nahidhasan23
Thanks a lot for participating in my contest.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @nahidhasan23 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

এটি একটি অসাধারণ সৃষ্টি। এই মুভিটা আমি দেখেছি। এই মুভির মধ্যে চঞ্চলের অভিনয়ের কোনো তুলনা হয়না।
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for reading my post. I appreciate your comment.
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Good movie. I have seen the movie before and the movie did well. Especially Chanchal Chowdhury has portrayed his character in an excellent way. I will post in this contest tomorrow inshaAllah.

#steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51