You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review [ 'Radhe: Your Most Wanted Brother', did Salman win the hearts of the audience?]

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Salman Khan was delivered on G5 and numerous different films around the same time.

ZEE5 > G5

Worker down GFive

ZEE5 > GFive

the worker of GFive application went


20-22-12-images (11).jpeg


@endingplagiarism

Sort:  

I'm afraid I don't have time to investigate if there's an original source. If there is, it will be in Hindi and if you can find it, please summon me again.

As strange as calling Zee5 Gfive, I think the post is probably too poorly written to be plagiarised.

 3 years ago 

I think he used article rewriter.

Given that all of his articles have clearly been put through some crazy tool and I don't have time to unravel it, I think a downvote and tag's required.

I think you're right which it's clear this user has done with their other articles. I also think that it's been translated from another language first. It solvable, but I dread to think how long it would take to figure out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34