THE DAIRY GAME //SIMPLE DAY //03-02-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you are well

IMG20220106160422_01.jpg

I wake up at 8 in the morning and brush my teeth. After that I eat breakfast. After eating I rest. Then at 8:45 I went to private reading. After finishing private, I went to my friend's house. The friend's house is next to the old bazaar. I went to the market with the necessary notebooks from a friend's house. The potter's house next to a friend's house. They made a pot with clay and let it dry in the sun. I go to the market and buy Natco fruit. Then I came back home.

I take a bath at 12 noon. After taking a bath, I eat the natco that I bought with my younger sister. My little sister is biting the fruit with her mouth as it is sour. After eating, I sit at the reading table. Let's practice the maths done in private today. I have lunch at 2 o'clock in the afternoon. After eating I rest. Then I started playing my favorite game Free Fire. After the game, I left my mobile and fell asleep.

IMG_20220204_230633.jpg

I woke up at five in the afternoon and went to the washroom to freshen up. I can see my father's bike at home. So I thought let's go around with a little bike. I took my bike to the police station. Here is my friend's house next to the sub-divisional engineer's office of Bangladesh Water Development Board. I plan to go around with him. Because it is not fun to ride a bike alone. We take the bike to the Asian Highway. The atmosphere on this street in the afternoon is very beautiful. After staying here for some time, my friend and I returned home.

IMG_20220204_231500.jpg

My friend and I come home and have breakfast. At the end of breakfast we both rested for a while. Then we both go to the market. We go to the market and have red tea at the station. Then we sat on platform 5 and started playing free fire games on mobile. We didn't stay at the station for long. Because the test in front of both of us. So the friend went to his house and I also went to my house. When I come home, I wash my hands and face well. Then sit at the reading table. At 10 pm, everyone in the family sits down to eat dinner.

THANKS FOR ALL GUYS

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45