THE DAIRY GAME || SIMPLE DAY||18-01-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you are well

IMG_20220119_215248.jpg

Today I wake up at 8 in the morning. Then I brush and freshen up. Then I have breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I rest for a while. Then I get ready and go out of the house for private reading.When I came out, I heard from some friends in my area that there is no private today. Because Sir has given private puja leave. Some other students like me came to study private. Because they also did not know that private is closed. So we sat on the field and chatted together.Then I went home.

IMG_20220119_215316.jpg

At noon we come home from the field. At 1 o'clock in the afternoon we all go home. After going home I take a bath first. Then I eat lunch.When I finished eating, I went to the room and rested for a while. I took a break and used my phone for a while. Then I fell asleep while using the phone. So I fell asleep.

IMG20220116160123.jpg
In the evening, we go to the market with some friends. After going to the market, we go to the station. When we go to the station, we eat murimakha.When we finished eating, we came back to the field and played games together for a while.After playing games for a while we all go home. When I come home I get fresh first. Then I read books for a while. After reading books I play games on phone for a while. After playing games I start writing my diary today.

THANKS FOR ALL GUYS
@nahid08

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

প্রাইভেটে পূজার ছুটি দিয়েছে নাকি? মুড়িমাখা আমারও পছন্দ। সুন্দর লিখেছেন, ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

পূজো বলতে স্যার এর বাড়িতে পূজো ছিল ভাই তাই ছুটি দিয়েছে একদিনের জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51