THE DAIRY GAME //BETTER LIFE //01-02-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you are well

IMG20220122122938_01.jpg

Today I wake up late in the morning. Because today my private was closed. I woke up at 9 in the morning. When I wake up, I brush my teeth and wash my hands and face well. Then I eat breakfast. This morning I eat hot rice, potatoes and eggs. After eating, I rested for a while. Then I sat down to read at the reading table.

I got up from the reading table at 12 noon. My mother told me to take a bath. I wanted to take a bath after a while. Because now some time I will play free fire games. At the end of the game I take a bath at 1 o'clock. After taking a bath, I went to the TV room and turned on the TV. My little sister is crying to watch cartoons just to turn on the TV. So I gave it to the cartoon channel. I have lunch at 2 o'clock in the afternoon. Then go to sleep in the room.

IMG_20220127_160233.jpg

I wake up in the afternoon and freshen up. Then I go out for a walk like every day. I go to the corner of the Asian Highway. There is a tong for the house. I sit on the tong and watch the traffic on the road. I sit here until evening. Sitting here I listen to YouTube songs. I listen to Bangla news.

THANKS FOR ALL GUYS

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ট্রাফিকের ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করতে পারেন। মার্কডাউন ইউজ করতে হবে তাহলে পোস্টটি আরো সুন্দর দেখাবে।


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45