The Diary Game:22/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Welcome to the 47th day of the Diary Game. Season 2 of the diary game was very crowded this time.

IMG20200922171124.jpg

The van overturned(MW97+94 Parbatipur)

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.
I'm much better.

I am going to start my daily diary with today's events in front of you:

Morning

6.30

I woke up and was very happy because I was going to play a tournament today. I quickly went to the washroom.

IMG_20200922_101418_312.jpg

rainy sky(MW87+4R Parbatipur)

Then I brushed my teeth and ate breakfast. It started to rain heavily while eating breakfast. Then the hope of going to play decreased. The mood got worse. I was watching the rain through the window. At this time I took a picture.
#10.00 a.m.
Private's brother called me to go to the village electricity office and ask him to do a job. I went to Haldibari in a van. There is a rural electricity office.

IMG_20200922_132909_786.jpg

(JWR8+9Q Haldibari)

I went to the office and picked up the paper and submitted it. Then I left to raise money from bKash. I took the money from bKash and deposited it in the rural electricity office. It was raining a lot at this time so I got completely wet in the rain.

IMG_20200922_171658_584.jpg

homio doctor (MW74+2W Parbatipur)

Noon

1.30 p.m.

It was 1:30 when the work was finished. Seeing that it was not raining, I came home wet. It took 30 minutes to get home. Then I came home and changed into wet clothes and put on dry clothes. Then I cleaned my hands and feet and ate lunch. After lunch I ran a steem account. Today I voted and commented on a diary game post. I was there for about two hours. Then in messenger I tell a friend to go out. After a while he came to my house.

4.30 p.m.

This time I went to the old market with my bicycle to the Homoeo drug store. On the way I saw a van overturned with a sack of manure. I took a picture of it. My friend went to that homeo shop for dental problems. His gums were sore. Then I came home with the medicine. When I came home, I entered the steem account again. I ran the steem account until Maghrib Azan.

IMG_20200922_180304_917.jpg

cake(MW87+4R Parbatipur)

Evening

6.20 p.m

Mom brought cake for me from outside. I ate that cake. I ate the cake
I ran Messenger again. For about two hours I talked to different friends on Messenger.

Night

10.00

I was having dinner. Today I ate rice with fish and fried potatoes. After eating, I went to bed. Then suddenly the storm began to rain. It was raining.

Screenshot_20200921-195242.png

comment diary game (MW87+4R Parbatipur)

Then I entered the steem account to write the post. I will post when the post is finished. Then I will go to sleep.

Thanks everyone

@nadimmahmud

bangladesh

This post has been set up for 100% power up.

Sort:  

Such a busy day. You have done lot of activities. At this situation all day I stay at home.

 4 years ago 

Thank you.
I also did not want to go. But I had to go because of the private sir.

 4 years ago 

Nice work. You had an amazing day. How was your tournament experience?

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.
It was nice..

 4 years ago 

ভ‍্যানটি দেখে খুবই খারাপ লাগতেছে। বৃষ্টিতে গরুর দৃশ্যটি খুবই সুন্দর। বর্ষা চলে গেলেও এখনো প্রচুর বৃষ্টি হচ্ছে।
আপনি কি বৃষ্টি উপভোগ করেন??
#affable #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার কমেন্টের জন্য।
বৃষ্টি আমার রাতে ভালো লাগে দিনে ভালো লাগেনা।

 4 years ago 

আপনার কি ভালো লাগে বৃষ্টি???

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you for visiting the diary game posts.

I still miss the vote in 30 diaries. And there are only 3 days left in the diary. You said you would vote extra in the next diaries. But you did not give in a diary. So when will I get the extra votes ?? With so much time, I didn't get what I deserved. So how will the interest to work increase ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32