The diary game//15-05-2022//20% beneficiary to @steemit- bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello friends. How are you all I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in the diary game in the contest organized by Steam Bangladesh. I hope you all like it.

morning

Today I woke up around nine in the morning. I woke up and charged my mobile phone. After a while I got out of bed and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth I ate noodles. After eating the noodles, I went to bed.

IMG_20220426_133950_235.jpg

After a while I went to the computer class. I was there for about an hour. Then I came home and played games on my mobile. I went out after playing the game. Going out, I saw a van with pineapple.

afternoon

Then I went and bought pineapple. Hearing the price of pineapple, I came home with the money and went to the van. I came home with one and a half kg of pineapple.

IMG_20220515_094241_532.jpg

When I got home I ate a pineapple cut. I finished my meal and took a bath. After bathing, I watched the drama on YouTube. After watching the drama, I was playing games on my mobile. There is nothing to do at home after the exam. That's why I spend my time at home like this every day. I stay with mobile for a long time. In this way I am waiting for the afternoon with my mobile. Went out a little in the afternoon. I was out for about two hours. I go there almost every afternoon on a bridge about a kilometer away from my house.

IMG_20220505_160151_963.jpg

IMG_20220505_160118_823.jpg

I sit there and chat every day. Then I called Maghrib and came home from there. I come home and wash my hands and feet and lie down.

night

Because of mosquitoes, I hang my mosquito net in bed in the evening. Then again I played games on mobile. When it was time for dinner to play games, I ate dinner. This time I was lying down after eating.

Screenshot_20220514-134531.png

Don't want to fall asleep too early now at night. So I stay up late at night with my mobile. This time I watched the IPL game on YouTube with mobile. After watching the game, it didn't feel good anymore. Then I got ready to sleep. And that's how my day went.
Many thanks to everyone for getting my diary.

I invited two foreign friends to participate in this competition @poorvic @artist1111 @ihorgic and @genoar.


@nadimmahmud

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন ডায়েরি টি।পড়ে বেশ ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92