The Diary Game: 14/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMUALAYKUM

Today is Friday, August 14-08-20
I am MD. Nadim Mahmud litu from #Bangladesh.

Hope you are well all people of steem blockchain are well and safe.
Today I'm very sad.

This is my 14th day in THE DIARY GAME - Season 2.

My Diary

The sky was completely clear since this morning. After the rain for the last two days, it was nice to see the sun today.

The mind is very happy when the sun rises because the game is very good that day. But today has not been a good day for me. Today I was playing two matches of cricket in the morning and lost two. I woke up at 8:30. I woke up and saw that my mobile was not charged. I went home with the mobile and charged. Then I went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I brush. When I went to brush, I saw that the paste was gone.

Then I took a paste out of my drawer and brushed my teeth. Then I had breakfast in the morning.
After breakfast my friend called me to play. Around 10 in the morning I went to the playground. Then slowly all the players started coming. We started the game around 11 p.m. The match was played in 14 overs. We lost the toss and elected to bat first. We gave a target of 79 runs. The opposing team won the match with 15 balls to spare. Then I came home at the end of the game. When I was in the hot sun, my body became very tired so I came home and took a bath immediately. Then I had lunch around 2pm. Lunch consisted of beef and rice. Then I rested for a while.

road picture

B612_20200810_142131_583.jpg

Around three in the afternoon, a younger brother called again to play. The afternoon game was a tournament game. The place was at Khayer pond. It took us about 1.20 minutes to get there. I went to the field and started the game after losing the toss. The afternoon match was tense and there was a lot of tension. Towards the end we lost the match by just 6 runs. We all felt very bad after losing the match. Then when we came on the road, our auto charge also ran out. Then we got in another van to come home. I arrived home around 7 pm. Due to the extreme heat, I came home and took a bath again. I took a bath and ate. Then I watched TV for a while. I did not have a very good day. I am saying goodbye to everyone today in the hope that tomorrow will be a good day.
Thanks everyone
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  

Where did you go to play?

 4 years ago 

Khoyerpokor

That's fine.

 4 years ago 

Where did you go to play cricket today? Do you love to play cricket? #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hoglipara and khoyer pokor
Yes, I love to play cricket.

 4 years ago 

Nice post ...

When you play sports, your mood stays good. So we should all play some time of the day. Cricket is one of my favorite sports.
Do you play cricket regularly?

#onepercent

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Yes.

 4 years ago (edited)

I called you yesterday but you did not receive the call.
Why didn't you receive the call?
#onepercent
#Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

My mobile was silent. For this I did not understand.

 4 years ago 

How much run did you have scored? Did you get any wicket?

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

1 st match 4 over 20 run 0 wkt
Did not bat
2nd match 3 over 19 run 3 wkt.
Batting 8 run .

 4 years ago 

wow !

 4 years ago 

wow !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87