The Diary Game: 10/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
Good night
I hope you are all well and healthy. I'm fine too.
Welcome to the diary game on the tenth day.

My daily diary today was as follows:

My diary

Today I woke up around 9 in the morning. Didn't sleep very well because it was very hot at night. So I slept a little more today. I wake up fresh and brush my teeth. I bought breakfast from outside because my mother was not at home. My cousin went to the market and brought the bread. The two of us ate them together. Then the sand truck came home. There I was watching to see if the sand was falling in the right place. I paid the sand man when the sand was thrown. Then I got ready to go to my cousin's daughter's wedding. I left home at around 11 am to go to their house.

wedding pictures

IMG_20200810_135910_213.jpg

It took about 30 minutes to get there from my home. I went there and met all the relatives. I ate and drank around 12 noon. Then I was there for like 2 hours. Then I went home from there. I came home, changed my clothes and got ready to go to play. I left home to play around 3 o'clock. It took about 1.30 hours to reach the playground. We went there to play a tournament game. We went 12 people in an auto. With great difficulty I got 12 people in an auto. When there was a hole in the middle of the road, three or four people got down so that no accident would happen. Our game was 10 overs.

The opponent gave us a target of 93 runs in 10 overs. We won the match by 8 overs 1 ball and we won by seven wickets. Then we left for home at 7.40. We arrived at our house around eight o'clock at night.

Then I came home, washed my hands and feet and entered the room. Had dinner at 8:30 p.m. Today has been a frustrating day for me. This day will be memorable.
Thanks everyone
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

You have enjoyed the day a lot. You went to your cousin's daughter wedding. This is a great responsibility and when our family members got married it's our responsibility to wish them and always we have to help them. I also love to play cricket.

Thank you for sharing your activities.

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro..
Yes today I enjoyed a lot.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @nadimmahmud

Don't worry brother it will be much better after the next day. I don't think there is a person who goes well every day of the week.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for Encouragement me.

 4 years ago 

Nice post bro, carry on

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45