The Diary Game//06-09-2021//a good day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

💖𝓐𝓼𝓼𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓶𝓾𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓲𝓴𝓾𝓶💖 friends



How are you all?
I hope you are all healthy and well.
I am also much better by the grace of God.
Today I am going to participate in the diary game in the daily top topic post organized by Steem Bangladesh.


Starting today my daily diary:


morning

Like every day today I woke up around 9am. I woke up fresh. Then I picked up the bed and the mosquito net. Then I had breakfast with everyone in the house. The morning breakfast consisted of khichuri and khasir meat.


IMG_20210905_185845_455.jpg


I ate sweets after eating khichuri and khasi meat. Then I played games with my mobile in hand. I was talking to my sister and brother while playing games. My sister came home yesterday. He comes home after a long time due to lack of holidays. Came home for just one day. So we were all talking together. At about noon I went to the laundry to iron my sister's clothes. Then I went to give lunch to my father.

IMG_20210905_133005_889.jpg


afternoon

When I came with food, I bought clothes for my sister and brought them. After bringing the clothes, I came home and rested for a while. We all ate lunch together. After eating and drinking, everyone was talking again. When the Bangladesh game started at around 4 in the afternoon, I watched the game on my mobile. In the beginning, Bangladesh gave a lot of runs today.

IMG_20210905_174719_413.jpg

Then Bangladesh turned around. But then New Zealand batted well. In the evening after watching one innings, I went to the market to get chicken pressure and naan bread. I brought chicken pressure from Shah Hotel and naan bread from Mama Bhagna shop. And brought a Coca-Cola. After bringing these, we all ate together. Everyone in the house enjoyed eating together.

IMG_20210905_131649_814.jpg


night

After eating and drinking, everyone was lying down and using everyone's mobile phone. And I was playing games on my mobile. No one ate rice at night because Nan ate bread.

IMG_20210905_190534_068.jpg

So I went to my room and lay down. Shortly after lying in the room, the current went out. So again I walked out of the room. Then the current actually went to the room again and I fell asleep with the fan on. This was my daily diary today.
Thanks everyone

@nadimmahmud

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have spending a beautiful day.

 3 years ago 

Yes bro..
Zazakallaho khairan for your comment.

 3 years ago 

বাহ্!!! খুব চমৎকার একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। পুরা দিন জুড়ে শুধু খাওন হইছে মনে হয়।😜

 3 years ago 

Ha basay Apu asle ekto beshi khawa hoy...
Zazakallaho khairan comment krar jnno..🥰

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ দিন ছিল ভাই

 3 years ago 

Ha Vai..
Zazakallaho khairan comment krar jnno..

 3 years ago 

চাপ আমার খুব পছন্দের খাবার।

 3 years ago 

O Tai nki Vai..
Zazakallaho khairan comment krar jnno

 3 years ago 

nice day vai

 3 years ago 

Zazakallaho khairan vaiya

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Zazakallaho khairan vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14