A Better Life with Steem -Acts of kindness-volunteering with a charitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all?
Specially thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog.
Today is my second post on A better life with steem.
Today I am going to write about volunteer with a charity. # Our charity fund is called Parbatipur Cricketers. All of us who play cricket in this area have formed this charity fund.

parbatipur cricketer

received_659665221274005.jpeg

So that we can help the poor people during Corona.
We collect 15000 tk for helping poor people.1080 steem.
Today we helped 40 families. I gave 5 kg of rice and 1 kg of potatoes.
In the beginning we all got together in the morning. Then we all went to the store and bought sacks of rice and potatoes.

making packet

received_566353374293105.jpeg

Then we brought them and packed them. When the packaging was finished we distributed it to 40 families in five areas.

after packing

received_1106556343043494.jpeg

Those who have absolutely no way to earn during this corona. Only we are helping them. We tried our best. If only we had people to pay more. Then we could help many more homes. We tried as hard as we could.

Next time we will try to help more poor miserable people.

We are very happy that we have been able to put a smile on the faces of these forty families and our suffering is worth it. Everyone will pray that we can work in this charity fund in this way.

Thanks all
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  

Excelente gesto de bondad, continua asi y dios lo recompensará, saludos amigo..!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Gracias amigo @dianag28

That is great work you are doing.

How often are you able to do this sort of food distribution with Parbatipur Cricketers?

Thank you from the Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator01.
We try to give once a month. Because most of us study at it. We always need a lot of money to pay. And now our game is off. We will try to increase in the future.

Maybe Parbatipur Cricketers could have a Steem account as well?

That could post about their matches and their charitable work.

cc @rex-sumon @tarpan @toufiq777

That would be great. We will talk to the Parbatipur cricket teams today.

Just an idea...

Have you seen the World of Football Community that @njaywan has set up?

There seem to be quite a few Steemians in Bangladesh who like to play cricket.

Maybe some of them might want to set up a World of Cricket Community?

We are sure @njaywan would give help and advice on how to get the community started.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

There seem to be quite a few Steemians in Bangladesh who like to play cricket.

But many Sri Lankans @rex-sumon do it do it😎😎. I have some crazy cricket fans willing to write about cricket

I am eagerly waiting to see the activities of all cricket lovers. Many international matches have been played between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. We have loved cricket since childhood. I think the Sri Lankans too

 3 years ago 

🤭🤭🤭🤭yes we are..

It will be good to get mods and admins from different countries involved in running a World of Cricket community.

Anyone from Sri Lanka who would like to help?

 3 years ago 

Yes. @damithudaya will suitable. He joined recently but so outstanding. And has a sound knowledge of cricket than me. Sri Lankan Cricket: Waiting for the lions to roar again This is one of his article about cricket. He will suitable for a mod from SL. @randula99 is also good cricket fan. I'll always give my side support.

@randulakoralage Thanks for recommending me. I'm very happy to engage in a cricket community. Because I love cricket since my childhood and haven't got tired of watching it. So, It'svery exciting to have a seperate community for cricket.

You're in

 3 years ago 

We will talk to him And we will know how to open the World cricket community. And I will know how to start.

Hey @steemcurator01, I would be happy to assist with the creation of a world of cricket community.

I will reach out to @rex-sumon on discord and I'm sure we will come up with some good ideas to get their community up and running.

Regards.

Hello Honorable CR . please give me your discord id.

I already sent you a friend request friend :)

Oww..thanks Friend

My pleasure :)

I would be interested to do it if you allow.

Cricket is the most popular sport in Bangladesh. This is a very good initiative. I hope cricket lovers will be very happy to see it. I will discuss this with @tarpan and @toufiq777 now. And will consult with @njaywan. It will undoubtedly be very much liked by cricket lovers. I will give an update soon to all cricket loving steemians. I am very excited. Thank you so much for giving me this idea.
@steemcurator01

Didn't knew otherwise i would have joined it before me and my friends are die heart crazy for cricket even if you wake up @haidermehdi in night for cricket he will wake up ad start also ny friends like

@vali95 @ibad4242 ( talha habib ) ( Amash Malah ) ( Muhammad Danyal ) ( farhan Ahmd ) ( osama zain ) and many other friends are huge cricket lovers. i got another idea for promoting steem on basis of cricket .

Can I ? your approval is required @steemcurator01

Sorry for cutting comment actually i got very much interested while listening about cricket.

 3 years ago 

Hello @steemcurator01
I want to open a cricket community.if you support me.

It will be control by @tarpan. You must show us all the best activities with your team there.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-198058

 3 years ago 

The best feeling is to do these things i mostly do helpout my relatives who got jobless due to covid together with my friends we try to give distribution , Alone we cannot Help but together even tiny drops of rain can make a sea.

Very welldone and i believe that what your inside soul would be feeling is the feeling which is speechless 😉☺️ keep spreading love afterall this is what humanity is really about.

Yours Hassanabid
Mod Steemit Pakistan

#onepercent #betterlife #pakistan #actsofkindness #humanity-is-still-alive

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

It's a really nice work. The people in the village, know how most of our relatives struggle in this pandemic situation. You guys have set a great example. Hope this crisis will end soon.. Keep it up brothers.. ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother for encouraging us..

Great job bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46