"Funny Picture" - Contest by @mukka

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone good afternoon and how are you are doing. I hope you are all fine by his grace. I am here to write about my funny picture. My regards to @mostofajaman for this amazing contest.

AF7B26F5-5740-4EC8-A3A0-DB71697905C3.jpeg

As I was flipping through my steemit blog, I came across this contest organized by @mostofajaman which talks about funny pictures. I have a lot of funny pictures on my phone.

I decided to post this because I think that is the most funniest among the rest. I took that some months ago with my phone. It was during the month of Ramadan.

Month of Ramadan is a special month which Muslims are supposed to fast. That is not eat after dawn till magrib time.

This picture is funny because it was at Asr time. That’s 3:30 Ghanaian time. I was very exhausted and hungry. I did a lot of work despite the fact that I was fasting.

I invite @mukadas @babadawuda @tiyum08 to join this contest.

Thank you for the visit.

Sort:  

If you are fasting during this time, you feel a little more hungry. Really a lot of fun.🤣.

Month of Ramadan is a special month which Muslims are supposed to fast. That is not eat after dawn till magrib time.

This picture is funny because it was at Asr time. That’s 3:30 Ghanaian time. I was very exhausted and hungry. I did a lot of work despite the fact that I was fasting.

Thanks for participate 🐒.

 2 years ago 

😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53