Steem Bangladesh Contest : Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game, acts of kindness, charity|| by @mukadas

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

20% payout to @steemit-bd

Hello to all wonderful members of Steem Bangladesh and the steemit platform as well. I hope by the grace of Allah we are all having a great day. Today being an amazing day for me, I am here to share with you all my diary game. I thank @steemit-bd for organizing such an amazing contest where we can all choose one out of the various topics and also share our experiences with one another.

Today I woke up as early as 4:30 pm to prepare my self for Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and went to the masjid where I observe my daily prayers. After prayers, I stayed behind in the masjid for some time asking for forgiveness and good health from Allah for myself, family and mankind at large. Seeking for forgiveness and good health from our creator should always on top of our prayer list daily since without good health and forgiveness, we are nothing as humans

FBC415CF-64EE-4B8A-A3AC-59326D4A4951.jpeg

I came back home from the masjid and had a little nap. After an hour to two sleeping, I woke up, took my bath and prepared breakfast. Right after dining I left the house to visit a friend at the Tamale Teaching Hospital who has been feeling well for the part two days and was admitted at the hospital.

He was admitted there and an operation was done on him and Alhamdulillah, all went on well. He is now undergoing recovery. I slept almost three hours at the hospital.

572AEAA5-B50B-4E34-BCF5-63A6C3E65C88.jpeg
what3words

Since today is Friday, I need to leave the hospital to get back home and prepare for Jummah prayers. I got back home by 11:45 am, washed down and pressed my clothes to got to the masjid to early to listen to the khutban that will be shared in the masjid by the imam.

The imam shared a summon about prayers, speaking about how to perfect our prayers, perform more prayers since we are in one of the great months in the Islamic calendar and gave us more reasons to pray since we were created to worship our creator.

![AAF99347-7-4DC5-40BC-992C-1C3B764A7436.jpeg)
what3words

Right after prayers when I was leaving, guess who I met on my way? @mukka one the our consistent and great steemian. We shared some greetings and had a little conversation before we all part ways.

7643DD70-3EE1-41BD-B08A-C09097695346.jpeg
what3words

I spent the rest of the after playing football game with my friends at home. I really had a tough time gaming the game with them since its been a while I have played and also I didn’t know their tactics of playing. But I was able to win some few matches.

DF69B926-DFDA-4FA0-B8A1-9739070D4121.jpeg
what3words

In the evening, I went out to a close by fast food to buy some indomie for supper. This particular fast food sells the best indomie you can ever find in tamale town. I really enjoy their food.

6FE134A0-13AA-4F7D-A25C-F885E675B9E8.jpeg
what3words

This was how I spent my day today and I hope you enjoyed reading through. Thank you for you time and for visiting my blog. Stay safe.

I invite @mukka, @dhafwa, @arjinarahman and @me2selah to this wonderful contest.

Steem Bangladesh Contest : Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game, acts of kindness, charity

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review

 2 years ago 

20% payout to @steemit-bd

পোস্ট এর শুরুতে এই লেখাটি লেখার কোন প্রয়োজন নেই। পরবর্তী থেকে এই লেখাটি লিখবেন না।

 2 years ago 

Noted and thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Happy to read your whole activity.Best wishes for u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23