You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Mini Challenge #1 - Translation Software

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Google Translate Software is an online software. This software can be used to convert any language into another language. I use this software every day. I convert from Bengali to English and from English to Bengali language. We work in many simple ways. You know it because you use it too.

A few months ago I had no idea about Google Translate software. However, I have been using this software for the last 5 months. I have taken many benefits from using this software. Because this software is my best. I will give 10/6 stars. Thanks so much for your blog. And for various information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51