The Balcony Gardening || My Fantasy Garden|| Tree plantation 🌴

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I Hope everyone is well! Today I will tell you about my balcony garden. Gardening is my hobby, since I live in the city and I am busy so it is not possible to do everything I want. Still, I'm trying to do something about it. Our today topic is @Treeplantation, and since I'm an urban dweller it's not possible in my end so I'm highlighting my balcony garden.

Thank you @steembangladesh announced such a wonderful topic.Now I will mention the details information of how I planted the tree on my balcony.Let's begin it.

Below some pictures of my small garden that I did in my spare time with utmost care!!

Number : 01 (Naga Morich 🌴)

IMG_20210402_103626_1.jpg

Name of the tree: Naga Morich 🌴
Scientific name: Capsicum chinense 'Naga Morich"

@Speciality: Naga pepper, a species of pepper, is best known for its strong bitterness. Others are also known by many other names, but sometimes ghosts are also known as Jalokia.

How did I plant this tree: Since I live in the city, it is not easy for me to collect everything, so when I thought of planting some trees, I collected trees from the nursery, collected planting tubs, collected soil, took fertilizer. After collecting everything, I brought it home and mixed all the fertilizer soil in a good way, after that I planted the tree beautifully. I gave water, watering it constantly, taking care of it.

The tree is very beautiful now, it has grown a lot, it looks very good. This is my peace.

Number : 02 (Rose trees 🌴)

IMG_20210402_103407.jpg

Name of the tree : Rose trees 🌴

@Speciality :It is a red rose tree. The rose is called the symbol of love. A new bud has come on this tree.

How did I plant this tree: When I thought I would plant roses tree then I collected from the nursery, collected planting tubs, collected soil, took fertilizer. After collecting everything, I brought it home and mixed all the fertilizer soil in a good way, after that I planted the tree beautifully. I gave water, watering it constantly, taking care of it.

Number :03 (Aloevera 🌴)

IMG_20210402_103147.jpg

Name of the tree : Aloevera 🌴
Scientific name: Aloe barbadensis miller

@Speciality: A succulent plant species. The aloe vera tree looks a lot like a thorny cactus. While aloe vera may look like a cactus, it is not a cactus. Lily species plant. It is native to the desert regions of Africa and Madagascar. Aloe vera originated in Egypt 800 years ago today. Aloe vera has been used in herbal medicine since pre-Christian times. Many properties of aloe vera have been discovered since then.

How did I plant this tree: When I thought I would plant aloe vera tree then I collected from the nursery, collected planting tubs, collected soil, took fertilizer. After collecting everything, I brought it home and mixed all the fertilizer soil in a good way, after that I planted the tree beautifully. I gave water, watering it constantly, taking care of it.

Number :04 (Capsicum seedlings & Portulaca🌴)

IMG_20210402_104227.jpg

Name of the tree : Capsicum seedlings & Portulaca🌴

How did I plant this capsicum tree: First I planted a capsicum tree from nursery, the capsicum was dies after the grabbed a capsicum, then I took the seeds from the capsicum and I prepared the soil properly and planted capsicum seeds in this tub, New saplings have sprouted from there.

How did I plant this Portulaca tree: This paratulacha tree was given to me by my wife along with the tub. I am always taking care of the tree.

Number :05( Pepper plant🌴)

IMG_20210402_103923.jpg

Name of the tree: Pepper plant🌴
Scientific name: Capsicum annuum.

How did I plant this tree: When I thought I would plant Pepper tree then I collected from the nursery, collected planting tubs, collected soil, took fertilizer. After collecting everything, I brought it home and mixed all the fertilizer soil in a good way, after that I planted the tree beautifully. I gave water, watering it constantly, taking care of it regularly.

IMG_20210402_104053.jpg

This is a still image of my balcony garden, which I have carefully constructed. Which is my favourite place.

Thanks for all guys .Hope everyone like My little work .
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!

CC: @steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আমরা এমন পোস্ট চাই নি৷ আপনাকে একটি গাছ রোপণ করতে হবে। এবং আপনাকে ছবি শেয়ার করতে হবে।

থ্যাংকস ব্রাদার, আমাকে বুঝিয়ে বলার জন্য।। একচুয়েলি আমি তো শহরের বাসিন্দা এখানে চাইলেও সব সম্ভব হয় না তাই নিজের আগের অভিজ্ঞতা শেয়ার করলাম।।

অনেক অনেক থ্যাংকস আমাকে বলবার জন্য।। নেক্সট টাইম আই উইল ফলো দ্যা প্রোপার রুলস।।

Try koren aro valo hobe

থ্যাঙ্কিউ সো মাস ভাইয়া।। চেস্টা করবো।। আশা করছি আপনাদের সহযোগিতা পাবো।।

 3 years ago 

ভালো পোস্ট

থ্যাঙ্কিউ সো মাস ব্রাদার।।

 3 years ago 

পোস্টি আপনাকে আরো উন্নতমানের করা লাগতো

থ্যাংকস ফর ইউর কমপ্লিমেন্ট।। আমি চেস্টা করবো আরো ভালো লেখার জন্য।। আপনাদের সহযোগিতা আশা করবো।।

 3 years ago 

পোষ্টটা ভালো হয়েছে। তবে সামনে আরো ভালো করতে হবে ভাই❤️❤️❤️

থ্যাঙ্কিউ সো মাস ভাই।। সাহস দেওয়ার জন্য।। আপনাদের সহযোগিতা ফেলে ইনশাআল্লাহ আরো ভালো হবে আশা করছি।।

 3 years ago 

fine work

Thank you so much..

 3 years ago 

Nice post vai

থ্যাঙ্কিউ ব্রাদার।।

আপনার রোপণকৃত গাছ গুলো দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর, কিন্তু আপনি রোপন করা অবস্থায় এগুলোর ছবি দিলে আরো ভালো হতো।

থ্যাংকস ব্রাদার ফর ইউর কমপ্লিমেন্ট।। একচুয়েলি এই গাছ গুলো আমি আমার ব্যালকনিতে লাগিয়েছি।অনেক দিন থেকে তাই যখন এই গাছ গুলো রোপণ করি তখন কার পিকচার ছিলো না।। আমি আজ এই পিকচার গুলো তুললাম আর আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করলাম।। আপনারা সাহস দিলে ভবিষ্যতে হয়তো আরো ভালো করবো।।ইনশাআল্লাহ।।

থ্যাংকস ব্রাদার।। ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40