THE DIARY GAME SEASON3 {19•02•2021}

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME

Morning


How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at half past six in the morning. Then he got up, freshened up and left for a walk. My stomach is growing day by day while sitting in the office. So I think in these few days I will do a little physical work to lose excess body weight. Then after walking for about 2 hours I came back home around 8:30 in the morning. I come home fresh and have breakfast. After breakfast I talked to everyone for a while. Then I saw the news on TV at 9 in the morning. Then I went to my room and watched a movie for a while and while lying down I watched various funny videos through my mobile phone. Since it was day half past twelve on Friday I went to take a bath. Then I took a bath and went to perform ablution to perform the Friday prayers.


image.png

Morning time at main road. XCX5+HQ Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/sneezing.crumble.prude

Noon


When I finished praying, I came back home. About 1 hour 30 minutes later I came home and finished the prayers. After being fresh, they sit together and have lunch. Lunch included beef and polao. Both of these are my favorite foods. After eating, I sat down with everyone and talked for a while, then I went to my room and then slept for about an hour.

Afternoon


After waking up, I came out fresh and ready. Then I called a friend and asked him to meet me. Then my friend actually went for a walk together. Then I went there and took pictures of many flowers and saw many things.


image.png

Beautiful flower at BARI

https://what3words.com/annual.flotation.tailwind

The place is a really wonderful place. Since it is close to my home, we often visit these places and spend time. The place I am standing in is a part of the Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute's greenhouse project. The place is really beautifully decorated. After spending the whole afternoon there, I came back home in the evening.


153043814_767734753848986_3254331451315315936_n.jpg

Myself beside greenhouse project

https://what3words.com/annual.flotation.tailwind

Evening


I come home fresh and rest for a while. Then I tell my mother to give some breakfast. Then my mother gives me steamed cake to eat. Then I ate them and sat down again with my mobile. Let's chat for a while with friends on Facebook.

image.png

Eating winter cake at home

https://what3words.com/chapels.label.tasks

Night

Then around 8:30 pm I opened my computer and watched a movie. The name of the movie is Holiday Hour. Just like a movie from a long time ago, if I have seen this movie a few times, I still like the movie so I watched it again yesterday. After watching the movie, I create a post for this platform. Then I ate and drank and fell asleep.

Thank you for reading my diary game blog. Hope you like my blog.

CC:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36