THE DIARY GAME : 23/09/2020|| Meetup with my childhood friendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

23/09/2020|| Meetup with my childhood friend
@msharif

THE DIARY GAME

How are you all? I'm much better. It was a great day for me. I woke up at 9:30 in the morning. I wake up and freshen up well. Then my mother prepares breakfast for me and then I sit down with my mother and eat breakfast together. My mom waits for me every day so I can wake up and have breakfast together. Then after eating together they came to their room and sat for a while then suddenly my friend called me and he came to see me a long time later. Then I went out without delay to meet my friends. Then I sat with my friend for a while and talked and sat in a tea shop and ordered tea. Then we sat together and had tea.


image.png

Morning Tea With my Friend. XCX6+QM Gazipur, Bangladesh

We have the best tea making shop here and it is made entirely with cow's milk. So it's a lot of fun to drink this tea. We often come here to have tea and talk. Then I talked to my friend for a while and found out what he is doing now and where he is and how he is. I shared everything about him. Then I talked to my friend on my favorite platform and tried to make him understand how important a platform can be to come here and do it and explain to him everything I do here. There was a lot of interest and he told me that he would come to me in a day or two and understand everything and open the ID. I also told him that I will definitely help him. It is my duty and I want to move our steem platform much further and we will all move forward together. After saying all this, I said goodbye to my friend and went home.

Then I came home and rested for a while then went to take a bath. Then I take a bath and perform the Zohar prayers. I go to lunch after prayers. Then everyone sits together and eats lunch. Among the food items were fried vegetables, roasted eggs and pulses. Then after eating I come to the room and rest for a while. After resting for about an hour, I got up, went to my mother's room and talked to me for a while, then everyone came and then I sat and talked with everyone.


image.png

My childhood friend. XCX6+QM Gazipur, Bangladesh

Once in the evening my mother brings some light snacks for everyone and then we all sit together and have breakfast. After breakfast I come to my room and do some work of my own. I have started preparing for the exam because I have a job test ahead of me. I have now emphasized on maths and I hope that in a few days I will be able to acquire good skills on maths. Then I study for about two hours and then at half past ten at night my mother called me for dinner. Then we all sit together and eat dinner. The food item was fried fish which is one of my favorite foods.


image.png

Eating my favorite fish.

After eating, I went to my room and lay down for a while to watch a movie and use my mobile phone. Then at half past twelve I thought I had a plastic flower top in my room with lots of beautiful flowers so I took a picture of the flowers. Then I came and arranged everything, then I lay down and did some work on my phone for a while, then I fell asleep around 1:30 pm.


image.png

Take a photo of plastic flower at night

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my diary game blog. Hope you like my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

চমৎকার পোস্ট। শেষে ফুলটি কাপড়ের কিন্তু দেখে মনে হচ্ছে সত্যিকারের ফুল। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি।

 4 years ago 

Thank You so much brother

Great diary, your fish especially looks very delicious, using the center markdown is a way to make your image description even nicer. thanks for sharing
#diarydoctor
#ghana
#onepercent
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment.

You are welcome bro

প্লাস্টিক এর কাপ বর্জন করুন,এটি সাস্থের জন্য ক্ষতিকর।

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you @nusrat-akhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40