Betterlife || THE DIARY GAME || 25.12.2020 || Lovely daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME


How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at 8 in the morning. Then I sat down with everyone fresh and had breakfast. After breakfast I watched the news on TV for about an hour. The condition of coronavirus is getting worse day by day which is really a lot of grief and suffering and all of us should be very careful from now on. This time I went to stay in my room, go there and do some work of my own for a while. I went with my niece to play cricket for a while at Shaheed Memorial Ground. Although now the game is not for lack of time. But the day was Friday so I went to play on the field with my niece because I had a little time.


image.png

Shaheed Srity High School Play Ground. XCX8+R6 Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/hotels.streaking.anchovies

Then I go there around ten in the morning then I play together with some of my acquaintances Pel. Cricket is one of my favorite sports. I have loved cricket since I was a child. I still love playing cricket. Then at about half past twelve we finished the game. Because the day was Friday to take a bath and go to prayers. Then I came home, took a bath, performed ablution and went to prayers. After prayers, we sit together and have lunch.


image.png

Me with my nephew at Shaheed Srity High School. XCX8+R6 Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/hotels.streaking.anchovies

This time the we eating and rested for a while. Then my niece told me to go out and buy something. Then my niece Maruf and I went to Joydebpur market together. Then we first went to a tea shop and asked for two and talked for a while.


image.png

A tea Stall. XCX8+R6 Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/hotels.streaking.anchovies

Then I went to a store called Mens World. I went to that store in Imran and saw that there is a 50% discount on every product in the store. Then we bought a shirt and a pair of pants from there. Then we bought and walked around the market for a while and headed home.


image.png

Mens World shopping center. XCX8+R6 Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/hotels.streaking.anchovies

Then my mother called me and told me that I needed to give something back home so that I could bring it back. I bought some onions from a van in front of Jalaluddin Market. Then I came home and told the story of who was the President of Pressure. Then my mother gave me some breakfast and we went to my room.


image.png

Buying some onion beside Jalal Uddin Master Market and school. XCX7+WC Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/screamed.skid.edgy

Then I shared my daily activities on our favorite platform. Then after spending some more time here, I played mobile games for a while. I like freefire games a lot lately. Then around 10:30 pm we all sat down to dinner. After eating we watched a movie for a while then I fell asleep around one in the morning.

Thank you for reading my diary game blog. Hope you like my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79