Best Photography & Writing Contest || Submission Post

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am really happy to be able to participate in a beautiful contest. A few days ago I went to the Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute, a little far from our area. This is a very beautiful area. There are many beautiful places where people go for a walk in their spare time. A few days ago I also went there on a bicycle. Let's go and see if this tree is still there. It is a very old tree. Many say it is an old tree about 30 to 40 years ago. Many people are afraid to go to this tree. Many people say that there are many kinds of problems in old trees and it is a ghostly thing. Although I'm not scared, I go ahead and take some pictures. Even though the tree is very old, it is still very beautiful to look at. So I took this beautiful picture.

ff.png

The place is such a beautiful place. Wherever you go you can take pictures of everything in a very beautiful way. I found this road very beautiful. There are rows of trees on both sides of the road that really do the job very neatly. The road is wide and very beautiful. So I thought I'd take a picture of this road. Rows and rows of trees on the side of the road are trees. Almost all of them are the same size, big or small. The trees have made the road much more beautiful here. There are beautiful roads in many places in Bangladesh. I have beautiful trees on both sides of the road. I took the picture in his context. I hope all of you will like this picture of mine.


image.png

Finally, I would like to thank @toufiq777 for making such a beautiful contest. I hope I can participate in a beautiful voice every time.

From #Bangladesh

Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

আপনি এই rules টি ফলো করেন নাই৷ ফেসবুক/ টুইটারে শেয়ার করার কথা বলা হয়েছিলো।
20200915_134949.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28