Club5050||The Dairy Game||27.7.2022 @mostakim67||20% for @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Dear Friend,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine and by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I presented the diary of the whole day to all of you.

Good morning!I woke up to the sound of birds chirping. I woke up to find it 6.30 am. I woke up and went to the roof of the house and watered some of my flower plants. Then I got down from the roof and brushed. I washed my hands and face well. I went to the shop without having breakfast. Then first I went and had breakfast of khichuri and fried eggs. Then after breakfast I went to the shop and swept. Then I sprinkled water. I washed the pan with water. After washing the pan, I brought water again and kept it. Then I sat in the shop and continued shopping. Father comes from home at 10.30 am. Then father asked me to go home for breakfast. I went home and ate rice. After eating rice, I sat for a while and talked to my mother and went to the shop.

After shopping, father closed the shop and asked to go home. When he came home, he gave the call to prayer. Mom asked me to take a bath. I went to the bathroom and took a bath. Then my sister came from the madrasa and I did fazlamo with her. After mom took a bath, my dear younger sister brought me rice. Boot kalai and fried eggs were the curries of the day. Eating and drinking rice was over. I fell asleep almost every day at noon. I woke up at 4:00 pm and went to the store. I sat down and read.

In the evening, I lit the incense burner in the shop. I open the shop in the morning and open it in the evening. Agarbatis are usually given at these two times. Again many people give at three times in shops. Because business is a source of income. After shopping in the evening, I count the shop's cash. Because I count how many sales are made throughout the day, I go home with the money. In front of our shop, this shopkeeper uncle sells Jilapi. He sells it 4 days a week.When I come home, I eat rice and sleep.

So far today. Some day I will talk about my activities throughout the day. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez.

Stay healthy and safe home.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি গেম সবার উদ্দেশ্যে শেয়ার করেছেন। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফিক চমৎকার হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45