The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 25-January-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu-alaikum


Today 25-January-2022


This is Mostafezur Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. I feel very proud to be a Bangladeshi. I am a student as well as a learner. You are most welcome in my diary game. So let's get started my today's diary.


Morning


How are you all? By the grace of Allah. I am fine too. Today, like every day, I wake up to the sound of the alarm on the phone. Then I got out of bed and got up. I went to the bathroom, washed my hands and face and became fresh. After a while, the time for Fajor prayer started. After a while I went to the washroom and performed ablution for the prayer. After finishing the prayer, a different kind of peace comes in the mind. From that feeling, it seems that today is going to start in a new way.


IMG_20220125_152857.jpg


My favourite flower


Then I turned on the Islamic song and went out for a walk with headphones in my ears. As I was walking along, I suddenly saw a man shivering in the cold. Seeing him, my mind became very upset. Then my conscience said that I tried to escape from the cold hand with one of the two sweaters you are wearing. Then my mind was filled with joy. I asked him if you ate or not. He said he did not eat anything at night. I arranged for him to have breakfast. He was very happy after having breakfast. Then I came home. I had breakfast and went to the table and sat down to read.


Noon


When noon came, I finished reading and went to bathe in the pond.
After taking a bath, I came to perform ablution for Zuhr prayer. After praying, I went to the room to eat. My mother told me to sit at the table to eat. I also sat down. I am very happy to see these. Because these are my favorite foods. I ate with great satisfaction and went to the room. After that I went to bed to take a little rest.Suddenly I woke up and saw that it was time for ASR prayers. Then I started performing ablution prayers. After that I went out to meet a friend.


IMG_20220125_152916.jpg


Favourite Flowers

After that I met my friend and talked a lot about my studies. How I was preparing for the job, that was the story of the two. Then I solved the problem with a math. Then I came back home.


Night

In the evening I went to the table to read a book and sat down to read. After reading the book for a while, my mother called me and I went to her and heard that we have to go to the market and fetch the raw market.What else to do then I have to go to the market as I have to bring the raw market so I went to the market with the bag in hand with the money and came back home again with the necessary things. I went to the table and sat down to read the book again.


IMG_20220125_152833.jpg


Beautiful Flower


Then I didn't feel good reading books anymore.I went to you tube and started watching dramas. The name of the play was our social science. I finished watching the whole drama. But the play has shown that if you do not pass BCS, the value to the people of the society is less. So the family puts full pressure for BCS thinking about the society. But his wish was to do business, he could not think what to do. Then he wants to go to a sir and get advice. Then sir said do what your mind tells you to do then you can do the best. There will be no love in that work. It is not possible to go too far with that work. I learned a lot from real life from that drama. I hope you will see and learn a lot. I hope you like and comment.


Thank You

Best Regards
@mostafezur1

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Thanks you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43