The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 24-January-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Accalamu-alaikum


Today 24-January-2022

This is Mostafezur Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. I feel very proud to be a Bangladeshi. I am a student as well as a learner. You are most welcome in my diary game. So let's get started my today's diary.

Morning


I set an alarm every morning to wake up but the sound of the alarm woke me up.But I do not want to get up from sleep, but I still have to get up, because I have to perform the Fajr prayer.I wake up, wash my hands and face, freshen up and perform ablution to perform Salat.
Then I went out for a walk to do some physical exercise.Then, on the way, he suddenly meets an old friend and has a lot of conversations about good and evil.I can't express what it was like to meet him after a long time.

IMG_20220124_125500.jpg

My favourite flower

Then the two together in a secluded place. I sat down.Then I asked him how is everyone in Uncle Aunty's house.Ask a friend what your future plans areThen he said that he was completing his graduation and was also preparing for the jday.
Then he asked me what are you doing I said I have started preparing for a government job and studying for him every day

Noon

There are usually no specific tasks at noon, such as taking a bath and performing the Zuhr prayer. I will perform the Zuhr prayer, so I finish my bath very quickly, perform ablution and perform the Zuhr prayer. Now is the right time for lunch because all the food for lunch is ready. I will just sit and. I plan to have a little rest after the meal but it may not be today because there are some more work pressures. Then the finale was able to complete the task with a lot of pressure. I hold my head to work under a lot of pressure and then I decide to sit in a restaurant and have a cup of tea, then I will let go of my head.

IMG_20220124_125615.jpg

My favourite Flower

Then you start to feel a lot of replacements and you start to feel a different feeling like yourself.
Then I suddenly remember to come home in the afternoon to refresh my mind.When I go around, I see pictures of animals, plants and nature.

Night

Today, like every day, I have come from outside, washed my hands and face, freshened up and completed the aju for Maghrib prayers. Then he came to the room and stood in prayer with Jainamaz to perform Salat. Then I sat down at the table to read and picked up a story book. I love reading story books so I read story books for a long time and continue to enjoy. While reading the story book, the time of Esha prayer started. Then I finish reading the story and perform ablution and prepare for the prayersprayers. Then he finished his prayers and went to his room to eat. After eating, he went to the room and read the news like everasleep.Then I fell asleep. I hope you all will comment and let me know what my diary game looked like.

Thank You

Best Regards
@mostafezur1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63