The Diary Game 14/09/21 by @mostafezur001 || Power🆙 Challenge Day-13

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, September 14/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 4:30 in the morning and after waking up I performed Fajr prayers after brushing my teeth. After the Fajr prayers, I went out for a walk in the morning. Because walking in the morning is very good for health. So after a 50 minute walk I come back home and have breakfast. After breakfast I left for school.


MORNING


GA5KWVIucNdERohOZuZWRvKhApJ.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

The fruit you see in the picture above is called Cosmos. This is our regional name. The name of this flower may be different in other areas. To be honest, it is impossible to see the flower. The shape of this beautiful flower is so small that even if you see it, your mind will be filled


NOON


IMG_20210910_115643.jpg

picture of my fish farm

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


This picture was taken at noon when I was feeding my buses bread. The fish had been eating food with many regimes before I had never eaten bread to survive. Later I saw on YouTube that if you eat bread, it is much better for the body of the fish. So I bought a nice loaf of bread from the market and fed it to my fish. I saw that my fish liked it a lot.


EVENING


IMG_20210913_181828.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

This picture I took in the evening when we friends went for a walk in our pond together. We all went fishing in our pond together. It was too late for us to catch fish. Because we all like to fish a lot. When it comes to fishing, we have no other choice. There is no goal in time when our time is running out.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 57864.53
    ETH 2454.90
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.34