The Diary Game 08/09/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-7

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, September 08/2021


Good morning like every day today I wake up at 4:30 in the morning and perform Fajr prayers. After performing the prayers of the tour I take a morning walk for some time. Because walking in the morning is very good for health. After finishing the walk I came home and had a light breakfast and went to school. The main reason I left school was because I was a teacher by profession. At this time, it has been decided to reopen the schools and colleges as per the government law. In terms of which our teachers have to attend school.

MORNING


IMG_20180322_062809.jpg


morning walk
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

This picture I took while walking in the morning. The other two you can see in the picture are Green and Aashiq respectively. They also go out for a walk with me every morning. The three of us walk together and rely on each other which is very beneficial for our body.


NOON


IMG_20210504_091502.jpg

IMG_20210504_091406.jpg

Our School

https://w3w.co/terraced.precollege.wiggly


These two pictures I took while I was in school. At present our school is divided into two branches, one is laboratory school and the other is school for the disabled. Students are being admitted in these two branches of our school. Teachers took this picture while we were all together. Each of our teachers is very sincere and they always consider each other as members of their own family.

AFTERNOON


IMG_20210908_174058.jpg

Our playground

https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded


A beautiful game was organized in our village playground this afternoon as usual. I was there in the afternoon and enjoying the game. Everybody in our village loves to play football. Which is why they always try to organize different types of programs.

EVENING


IMG_20210908_184211.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

I was at home after the Maghrib prayers when I saw a beautiful view of the sky that I could no longer contain myself from taking a picture. I took a beautiful picture to share this picture with you. I have given pictures of this place many times before but I had no idea that this place is so beautiful in the evening.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 59400.36
    ETH 2498.50
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.47