The dairy game 5/9/21 by @mostafezur001||Power🆙 Challenge Day-4

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday , September 5/2021

Today, as usual, I woke up at five in the morning and prayed and then I went out for a walk.



📒MORNING📒


Rows of coconut trees

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally

IMG_20210903_052759.jpg

This is a row of coconut trees. It is located in the vicinity of my house. Anyone's eyes are fascinated when they see it. Because such a beautiful place is not seen anywhere else. It's about six o'clock when I take this picture of you. There are more than 50 coconut trees in this coconut garden. The owner of this garden gets a lot of coconuts from here every year and we get a beautiful place.



📒NOON📒


Fishing is going on in the pond

https://w3w.co/terraced.precollege.wiggly

IMG_20210904_131325.jpg
This afternoon I went to fish in our pond and many fishermen came there to do fishing work. Today, about 100 kg of fish has been caught. If you see the fish from our pond, your mind will be filled because the fish were very big. Yesterday we were fishing in the same pond, today we are fishing in the same pond.



📒Evening📒


Sky


https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded

IMG_20210903_184130.jpg

This picture was taken to the evening. Then we all went out of friends. We were all happy, suddenly, I saw a beautiful scene that looked at the sky and saw a beautiful scene that was fascinated by my eyes. All of you know how beautiful it takes to see the scene of the evening sky. Those who have not noticed the scene of the sky in the evening, they will notice a day to hopefully hope that your eyes will be fascinated after seeing the scene of the sky. When I picked up the picture almost dark, there was some time left for Maghrib's Azan

Thanks for reading my dairy game.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56