Diary Game 30/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-59

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday,October 30/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:19 in the morning and as soon as I woke up I went to the mosque brushing my teeth to perform the Fajr prayers I came back home after the Fajr prayers and after coming home I went out for a walk in the morning about 30 After a minute's walk, I come home and feed the colorful fish on my farm. After feeding the colorful fish, I take a bath and eat myself.


MORNING


IMG_20211030_122620.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

You can see a beautiful flower in the picture above. You are probably very familiar with the folder of every human being because this flower can be seen very close to you or all of us. There are many flowers in the canals and beels of our village.


NOON


IMG_20211025_165715.jpg

picture of my ornamental fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see the colorful fish from my farm. These fish are usually found in aquarium shops but I am trying to keep these fish in my house so that I can meet some of the demand of Bangladesh this month. You may know this fish very well. We have a lot of demand in our country and to meet this demand is imported from abroad so now some people in Bangladesh have given impetus to this month in the world in terms of which they are coming this month to meet the demand in our country. And I'm also trying to meet the demand of the country. The picture you can see above is the one I took when I went to feed my fish after school this afternoon.


Evening


IMG_20211029_154945.jpg

picture of field


https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus


In the picture above you can see some tobacco seedlings. The farmers have given this place to make tobacco seedlings. Later when they get a little bigger, the farmers will take them to their specific land so that they can grow a lot of tobacco trees and farmers grow more tobacco. You can all know how much tobacco is needed to make most of the cigarettes or other tobacco products used in Bangladesh.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    Please join #club5050 as soon as possible if you have not yet.

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 60315.45
    ETH 2606.97
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.53