Diary Game 28/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-57

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Thursday, October 28/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:12 in the morning after waking up I first brush my teeth then I go to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers I come back home after the Fajr prayers and sleep for about an hour After I wake up I finish my colorful fish meal and then I go to school with my own breakfast.


MORNING


IMG_20211028_152847.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see the donkey fruit in my garden. There are many types of flowering plants in my garden. One of my favorite fruits with marigolds is a variety of donkey flowers in our country. Now you can see that this flower is very small and sometimes very large in size. You are in the middle of its shape.


NOON


IMG_20211028_083746.jpg

picture of my school banners

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see the banner of my school. At present our school is being run in three branches. One is greenrain Laboratory School, the other is Greenrain lability School and there is another branch which is Grill career oriented branch. Preparations are being made to teach more importance in the school. At present, tailoring science education has been introduced in our school. This education is being taught by many people at the same time. It is really a good thing.


EVENING


IMG_20211028_165321.jpg


Pictures of our playground
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see our village playground is a historic field for playing football as this is the largest field in our area due to which various sports are regularly organized here. The match was held in the same way that a little football was played today. The game was very lively and the crowd was very large.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 57495.98
    ETH 2320.95
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.35