Diary Game 27/09/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-26

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, September 27/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:12 in the morning after waking up I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers I came back home after the Fajr prayers and went out for a walk in the morning about an hour 20 minutes after the walk I came home After returning home, I fed my colorful fish and after breakfast I left for school.

MORNING


IMG_20210927_102049_414.JPG


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

The fruit you see in the picture above is a pumpkin flower. The pumpkin flower is not commonly seen now but it is impossible to see this pumpkin flower. This is why many people in rural areas have used flowers as their food but those who are colorful nieces can try it. It is much better than fried eggs.

NOON


IMG_20210927_090218.jpg

picture of my school

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


The picture above was taken at my school when we were organizing the national anthem with the students at the school. Due to the small number of students in our school, there is no prohibition from the government to sing the national anthem together. Because the national anthem is now closed in all the schools which have a large number of students but due to the small number of students we can easily organize the national anthem.

EVENING


IMG_20210927_173257.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see the view of the impossibly beautiful sky. People who don't like the view of the sky can't be found on earth. I personally like to see pictures of the sky so I try every day to take a picture of the sky in the afternoon and I try to share that picture with you. I take a picture in the sky every day. Today I took this picture. Shortly after taking this picture the sky is covered with black clouds and now it is raining heavily which is why I have not been able to go home till now.
Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    ফুলের ছবি টা সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই সকালে পুকুরে গিয়েছিলাম মাছ দেখার জন্য হঠাৎ দেখতে পেলাম কুমড়োর এই ফুলগুলো তাই ভাবলাম যে আপনাদের সাথে এই ফুলটা শেয়ার করা যায়

    আশা করি পরবর্তীতে এরকম আরও ভালো ভালো ছবি পাবো। 😇😇

     3 years ago 

    ইনশাআল্লাহ ভাই চেষ্টা করব ভালো ছবি দেবার জন্য

     3 years ago 

    ফুলের ছবিটা খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার পোস্ট টা পুরোপুরি পড়ার জন্য

     3 years ago 

    ভাই আমার ডেলিগেশন স্ট্যাটাস টা একটু আপডেট করে দিয়েন তো

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.15
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.026
    BTC 56904.92
    ETH 2440.10
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.37