Diary Game 26/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-55

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, October 26/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:15 in the morning, after waking up I brushed my teeth and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers I did not come to the house today as usual. After the walk I come back home and come home first to feed the fish from my colorful fish farm then I don't have a light breakfast myself I take a bath after breakfast I leave for school.


MORNING


IMG_20211025_172735.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

You can see a very small amount of flowers in the picture above. This flower is so small that not everyone can see it with the naked eye but suddenly it will come in the morning when I was out for a walk. I took the flower very close to take a picture of this flower. I had to take the camera very close to the flower to take a picture of this flower.


NOON


IMG_20211026_090831.jpg

picture of my green Crops

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see some green crops. Farmers make a living by producing this kind of crop with great difficulty and all the people who live in the city eat this kind of grain and make a living from it. They can sustain their lives and farmers make a living by selling such crops.


EVENING


IMG_20211022_173455.jpg


Pictures of our playground
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a playground that will come to the playground Feni final game was held and the game that was held is called football jar because of the large number of spectators gathered on our playground everyone in Bangladesh loves football so much that they -From the football field comes the love of football from afar.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    আপনাদের মাঠে ফুটবল খেলায় অনেক দর্শক হয়েছিলো৷ ফুটবল খেলা আসলেই অনেক জনপ্রিয় একটি খেলা।

     3 years ago 

    জি ভাই, এই খেলাটি সেমিফাইনাল ম্যাচ ছিল

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 60684.92
    ETH 2911.45
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.30