Diary Game 26/09/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-25

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, September 26/2021


Every day I wake up around five in the morning but today I woke up a little more early in the morning. Today I woke up and then my eyes did not sleep. The rest of the night. And after not sleeping, when it took five 19 minutes, I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers, I came back home. After walking for about an hour, I came back home. After returning home, I fed my colorful fish and had some light snacks by myself.

MORNING


IMG_20210926_164712.jpg


picture of sky
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

I took the picture you can see in the sky above when I was going to feed the fish in our pond in the morning. Suddenly I looked up at the sky and saw that the sun was rising and that the sun was hidden in the clouds. It was as if the clouds and the sun were playing hide and seek together, and my mind was filled with joy.

NOON


IMG_20210926_162033.jpg

picture of my colour fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


This picture I took after coming home from school at noon when I was feeding the fish from my colorful fish farm. At present, I feed the fish from my colorful fish farm three times a day, once before going to school in the morning, once after school and once in the afternoon. My fish can move a lot healthier because of three meals a day and it does the right thing in increasing their physique. I now feed my fish ordinary fish and occasionally feed my fish bread or cucumber.

EVENING


IMG_20210918_163337.jpg


Pictures of a little boy
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

The boy you see in the picture above is Shoaib, my cousin's son. While I was watering the flowers of my sadha, he was standing by himself watching the watering. I remembered it a lot so I also took a picture of him to have fun with him. Hope you have a lot of fun watching this movie. She stays at her grandmother's house most of the time. He is a student of a madrasa who completes all his studies from his grandmother's house.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    অসাধারণ হোয়েছে আপনার ছবি গুলো।

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 60371.26
    ETH 2609.98
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.54