Diary Game 25/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-54

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday,October 25/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:18 am After waking up I brushed my teeth and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers I came back home after the Fajr prayers and went out for a walk in the morning We felt so good the other day I had to walk alone which made me feel good so after about an hour's walk I came back home and I fed the fish from my colorful fish farm.


MORNING


IMG_20211025_165715.jpg


picture of my colour fish farm
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

I took this picture this morning when I was feeding the fish from my colorful fish farm. If they are sick then they are reluctant to eat in any way they do not want to eat but my fish are all healthy which is why you can see in the picture above how much fun they are eating.


NOON


IMG_20211025_104016.jpg

picture of my banana tree

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see some rows of banana trees. There are a lot of banana trees here. There are over a thousand banana trees. There are many more banana trees behind this pond. The largest banana orchard in our area is The demand for bananas is largely met, so you don't have to buy a banana plant from outside.


EVENING


IMG_20211025_172653.jpg


Pictures of the flower
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful flower. The flower is very small in shape which is why we can't see this fruit with our naked eyes. But this flower is abundant all around us. This afternoon when I was going to feed the fish in our pond It catches my eye and I like it so much that I take a picture of it. I like it and I like it so much that I take a picture of it.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59993.26
    ETH 2312.53
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.49