Diary Game 23/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-52

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, October 23 /2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:15 am After waking up I brushed my teeth and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers I came back home. Going out for a walk in the morning because walking in the morning is very important for every human body so I try to walk every morning often after 45 minutes of walking I come back home and when I come home I feed my colorful fish farm fish then I take breakfast myself I left for school.


MORNING


IMG_20211018_080047.jpg


picture of Handmade pen holder
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a handmade pen vase. This pen is made by my wife this morning. She always makes different kinds of things by hand. If you like this thing, I can show you a picture of her handmade thing every day. Another thing that struck me as beautiful after making this vase is that the butterfly made a butterfly. Just then a butterfly flew out of the vase and sat on the vase and enhanced the beauty of the vase. This is a really wonderful picture.


NOON


IMG_20211019_105612.jpg

picture of bike ride

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


This afternoon after school holidays my wife and I went out for a ride on my motorbike then my wife took this picture from behind. Today we both went for a lot of walks. We often rode motorcycles for more than 50 kilometers today. Our journey had no purpose. We were wandering in the direction our two eyes were going.


EVENING


IMG_20211017_101052.jpg


Pictures of a dress for my wife
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

Today, while we were walking around, I thought of buying something for my wife. Then we went to a shopping mall to buy some clothes. I bought this dress for her. She was very happy to see that she liked this dress very much. To keep the wife happy.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 58440.50
    ETH 2618.70
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.39