Diary Game 18/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-47

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is my 47th day of getting 100% powerup
Today is Monday , October 18/2021


Today, like every day, I woke up at 12 minutes past five. After waking up I rested for a while because Fajr prayers are now held in our mosque at 5:30. After resting for a while, I went out and brushed my teeth and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers I came back home and went out for a walk in the morning. After walking for a while I came back home and as soon as I got home I let my fish eat some cucumbers. Because according to today, I was preparing myself to let my fish eat vegetables. When I finished feeding my fish vegetables, I also took a light meal in the morning.

MORNING


IMG_20211017_103243.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

The beautiful flower you can see in the picture above is a very beautiful flower in my roof garden but what will happen if it is a beautiful flower to tell the truth I do not know the name of this flower I have never heard the name of this flower but because I like this flower I have planted a flower tree in my roof garden. If any of you know the name of this flower tree, please let me know by commenting. It will be very useful for me because I will also know its name.

NOON


IMG_20211018_101811.jpg

picture of my colour fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


You can't see some fish from my colorful fish farm in the picture above. I kept these fish separately in a glass box just for taking pictures and sharing them with you. That's why I took the fish out of my food tank. It's nice to see these fish. Find out how long the lists of red fish are and how beautiful these fish look. Many of you know this fish.

EVENING


IMG_20211017_172417.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful view of the sky. In the view of the sky you can see how the sun is setting. When it gets dark the reason is much more beautiful to look at. We can see the same thing in the picture above. It is getting dark all around but the setting of the sun is dark red.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62912.13
    ETH 2544.21
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.84