Diary Game 12/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-41

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday , October 12/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5 in the morning at 19 minutes. After waking up I brushed my teeth and went to the mosque. Come on then I feed the fishes of my colorful fish farm After feeding the colorful fishes I also don't have breakfast then I leave for Meherpur.


MORNING


IMG_20211010_063345.jpg


picture of Sunrise
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful view of the rising sun. People flock to Kuakata beach from far and wide to watch these sunrises but they don't know if they go to any beautiful pond near their house they can see the sunrise today when I was going to the pond this morning When I caught my eye I thought to share this beautiful scene with you so I took this picture.

NOON


IMG_20211010_061706.jpg

picture of flowers

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see a beautiful pumpkin flower. The flower is very beautiful. This flowering plant has been planted on the edge of our pond. There were many pumpkin seeds planted on the edge of our pond. In the same way that a tree flowers, first the pumpkin blooms and then the fruit is transformed from that flowe


EVENING


IMG_20211012_180036.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful view of the sky. I took this picture. When I went to feed our pond, it was almost evening. I took the picture towards the sky. Now you can see that the sky has a red shape. The sky has different shapes on different days. Today it has red color.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। শেষের ছবিটি সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার নিজের কাছেও শেষে ছবিটা খুব ভালো লেগেছে

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66847.77
    ETH 3497.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89