Diary Game 11/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-40

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday , October 11/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:13 in the morning. After waking up I brushed my teeth and went to the mosque. I went home after the Fajr prayers to perform the Fajr prayers. After a short walk of less than an hour, I returned home and as soon as I got home, I fed the fish from my colorful fish farm. After feeding, I took some breakfast myself. Kibria has gone because the two of them are going to town to fetch some chicks.

MORNING


IMG_20211010_153926.jpg


picture of colour fish
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see the fish from my colorful fish farm. I took this picture in the morning when I fed the colorful fish before I went to school. In terms of feeding, today I gave my colorful fish cucumbers to eat. My fish ate cucumbers with great pleasure, which you can understand by looking at the pictures.


NOON


IMG_20211011_173248.jpg

picture of my small boys shop

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see a toddler's shop. When we were little we used to make this kind of shop for sports. We used to have a lot of fun in it when we were little. If you have played this kind of game, you must also comment on your childhood experience.


#
**
EVENING
**

IMG_20211011_174207.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

Now the picture you see is a picture of the sky this afternoon just around dusk when I went to feed the fish in our pond I took this picture I saw a beautiful moon in the sky which can be seen before dusk today. But because there are no clouds in the sky today, these four can be seen before dusk. It looks like the moon will be about five to six days old.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago (edited)

    ভালো ডায়রি লিখেছেন

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 60745.88
    ETH 2640.15
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.56