Diary Game 10/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-39

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, October 10/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:3 in the morning and after waking up I brushed my teeth and left for the mosque. Today our prayer time has been increased by 5 minutes to perform Fajr prayers. Prayers will be held in our mosque from today. I went home after prayers and went to our pond. I stayed there for about an hour to see our fish. I came back home. Then I took a light breakfast for myself. After breakfast I left for school.


MORNING


IMG_20211010_061042.jpg


picture of shako
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful bridge. This sakota is no longer what it looks like now because there are paved roads everywhere and all the places where there was a need to testify are now using high quality bridges which is why such things happen. And I can't see it in our area anymore. I can't see it anymore. Suddenly I saw this thing today, so I thought I needed to share it with you.


NOON


IMG_20211010_075448.jpg

picture of my colour fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see the goods of my colorful fish farms. Like every day today, I have observed my farm for the first time since I came home from school because I always try to keep a good eye on it so that my fish do not have any problems. There is a problem and I can solve it very quickly. When I took this picture, I went to observe the fish and saw that they were all healthy and that they were moving very nicely. If you want to cultivate colorful fish as a hobby, then of course you can take different types of advice from me about colorful fish.


EVENING


IMG_20211006_173526.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

You can see a beautiful sky in the picture above. I took this picture this afternoon when I was going to feed the fish in my pond. After feeding the fish, me and a neighbor brother were sitting and talking. Let me take a picture of the sky and share it with you.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66895.91
    ETH 3499.24
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89