Diary Game 09/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-38

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday , October 09/2021


Like every day today I wake up at 5:11 in the morning and after waking up I brush my teeth and go to this mosque to perform the Fajr prayers. Gives fish food to my colorful fish farm then I rest for a while and eat downstairs in the morning then I leave for school.


MORNING


IMG_20211006_085952.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see some flowers in my garden. This flower is called grass flower in our area. It is a very beautiful flower. It can be planted anywhere. You can plant it on any soil around the house. It doesn't take much effort to plant it. The cost is very low and this tree has so many flowers that you will be really surprised to see it and people are not happy to see the flowers. Every flower in the world can increase the joy and peace of the human mind. It helps to keep the wrong person's mind in good condition. That is why I have planted many flowering plants in my garden.


NOON


IMG_20210924_170423.jpg

picture of my gappy fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


Every day at noon I show you the fish from my colorful fish farm in the same way today I am sharing with you some of the fish from my colorful fish farm. Every day at noon after school I feed the colorful fish. And at the same time I am happy so I always try to share the colorful fish with you at noon.


EVENING


IMG_20211009_174630.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see the beautiful view of the sky. A bunch of white clouds came and froze in the whole sky. The color of the whole sky is blue but this bunch of white clouds came and made the sky more beautiful. Where are the clouds in the sky? The sky is lit up with different beautiful colors at different times, but have you ever wondered where this beauty comes from and where it is lost? It is not possible for any human being to find the edge of the game in our whole life.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66704.41
    ETH 3487.40
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.99