Diary Game 08/11/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-67

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, November 08/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:17 minutes I woke up, brushed my teeth and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers. I came back home after the Fajr prayers. After arriving, I first feed the fish from my colorful fish farm, then I take a bath myself, have breakfast and leave for school.


MORNING


IMG_20211028_152856.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful flower. In our local language, the name of this flower is Ganda Flower. There are many types of this fruit. I also have a few varieties. The flower garland is used The fruit you can see in the picture above I picked it when I went to water my garden in the morning.


NOON


IMG_20211105_075258.jpg

picture of my Colour fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


You can see some of your colorful fish in the picture above this afternoon whenever I come home from school then when I went to feed the fish on my colorful fish farm I took these fish out of my tank to take pictures so that I can show you my colorful fish beautifully. You can see the name of those fishs is Molly fish.


EVENING


IMG_20211108_174829.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

You can see a beautiful scene in the picture. When I took the picture, it was getting dark around our village. It meant that the evening was getting a little darker. Then you will see a beautiful moon and a star next to them. It is very nice to see them next to the moon. When we look at the moon of Eid, they see next to the moon. When I saw it today, I remembered them.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    ভালো ডাইরি লিখেছেন

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59605.49
    ETH 2607.69
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42