Diary Game 08/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-37

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Friday , October 08/2021


Today, like every day, I woke up at five minutes past five in the morning and after brushing, I left for the mosque because there were people in the Fajr prayers on Friday because it was Friday. After the Fajr prayers I come back home and go out for a walk in the morning. After walking for about 1 hour and 30 minutes I came back home. Then I feed the fish from my colorful fish farm to the fish from the colorful fish farm. At the end I take some breakfast myself then I don't rest for a while because I don't have to go to school on Friday holiday today.


MORNING


IMG_20211006_090001.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a flowering plant that is on my roof. The flowering plants that I and my family members planted have a lot of flowers on the iPhone trees every day so we can collect flowers from these trees at any time and we water these trees twice a day. I stay in the morning and in the afternoon.

NOON


IMG_20210813_094550.jpg

picture of my fruit seller

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see a fruit seller who is selling different kinds of fruits. Most of them have fruits. Today is Friday so I don't have to go to school at noon. It's a lot better for me to sit in a chair and sell its fruit.


EVENING


IMG_20211006_173639.jpg


Pictures of the bird with sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful bird with a beautiful sky. The bird you see in the picture above is called Finge Raja. This bird is now almost extinct. But now these birds are no longer seen. If I could find them all day long, I don't think I could find any of them. So after a long time I saw this bird and couldn't take a picture of it. I want to share with you if you can see this bird in your area. Now if you can see this bird now, please let me know by commenting and you can also let me know by commenting how long ago you saw this fin king bird.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66895.91
    ETH 3499.24
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89